or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Catherine Masto

Attorney General (NV)
Ross Miller

Secretary of State (NV)
William Burks

Adjutant General (NV)
Thoran Towler

Commissioner of Labor (NV)
Kim Wallin

Controller (NV)
Bruce Breslow

Director of Business and Industry (NV)
Jeff Mohlenkamp

Director of the Department of Administration (NV)
Jim Barbee

Director of the Department of Agriculture (NV)
Frank Woodbeck

Director of the Department of Employment, Training and Rehabilitation (NV)
Michael Willden

Director of the Department of Health and Human Services (NV)
Leo Drozdoff

Director of the State Department of Conservation and Natural Resources (NV)
Dale Erquiaga

State Superintendent of Public Instruction (NV)
Kate Marshall

Treasurer (NV)

23% Democrats

0% Republicans

77% Other

Back to top