Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
Lisa Madigan

Attorney General (IL)
Jesse White

Secretary of State (IL)
Daniel Krumrei

Adjutant General (IL)
William Holland

Auditor General (IL)
Jesse Smart

Chair of Board of Elections (IL)
Leslie Munger

Comptroller (IL)
Robert Flider

Director of Department of Agriculture (IL)
Joseph Costigan

Director of the Department of Labor (IL)
Brian Hamer

Director of the Department of Revenue (IL)
Christopher Meister

Director of the Finance Authority (IL)
Ricardo Meza

Inspector General (IL)
Erica Borggren

Secretary of Transportation (IL)
Christopher Koch

Superintendent of Education (IL)
Michael Frerichs

Treasurer (IL)

29% Democrats

0% Republicans

71% Other

Skip to top
Back to top