or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Peter Kilmartin

Attorney General (RI)
Ralph Mollis

Secretary of State (RI)
Kevin McBride

Adjutant General (RI)
Kenneth Ayars

Agriculture Commissioner (RI)
Dennis Hoyle

Auditor General (RI)
Frank Rego

Chair of Board of Elections (RI)
Meg Curran

Chair of Public Utilities Commission (RI)
Deborah Gist

Commissioner of Education (RI)
Richard Licht

Director of the Department of Administration (RI)
Michael Fine

Director of the Department of Health (RI)
Charles Fogarty

Director of the Department of Labor and Training (RI)
Gina Raimondo

Treasurer (RI)

33% Democrats

0% Republicans

67% Other

Back to top