or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Lori Swanson

Attorney General (MN)
Mark Ritchie

Secretary of State (MN)
Richard Nash

Adjutant General (MN)
Rebecca Otto

Auditor (MN)
Dave Frederickson

Commissioner of Agriculture (MN)
Mike Rothman

Commissioner of Commerce (MN)
Edward Ehlinger

Commissioner of Health (MN)
Ken Peterson

Commissioner of Labor and Industries (MN)
Tom Landwehr

Commissioner for Natural Resources (MN)
Myron Frans

Commissioner of Revenue (MN)
Spencer Cronk

Commissioner of the Department of Administration (MN)
Charles Zelle

Commissioner of the Department of Transportation (MN)
Larry Shellito

Commissioner of Veterans Affairs (MN)
Brenda Cassellius

Education Commissioner (MN)
Kevin Lindsey

Commissioner of Human Rights (MN)
Jim Schowalter

Commissioner of Management and Budget (MN)
Josh Tilsen

Commissioner of the Bureau of Mediation Services (MN)

18% Democrats

0% Republicans

82% Other

Back to top