Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category
George Jepsen

Attorney General (CT)
Democratic, Working Families
Denise Merrill

Secretary of State (CT)
Democratic, Working Families
Thaddeus Martin

Adjutant General (CT)
Steven Reviczky

Commissioner of Agriculture (CT)
Stefan Pryor

Commissioner of Education (CT)
Sharon Palmer

Commissioner of Labor (CT)
Reuben Bradford

Commissioner of Public Safety (CT)
Kevin Sullivan

Commissioner of Revenue (CT)
Don DeFronzo

Commissioner of the Department of Administrative Services (CT)
Linda Schwartz

Commissioner of Veterans Affairs (CT)
Kevin Lembo

Comptroller (CT)
Democratic, Working Families
Michael Brandi

Director of the Elections Enforcement Commission (CT)
Thomas Leonardi

Insurance Commissioner (CT)
Jewel Mullen

Public Health Commissioner (CT)
Denise Nappier

Treasurer (CT)
Robert Klee

Commissioner of the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection (CT)

38% Democrats

0% Republicans

63% Other

Skip to top
Back to top