Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 3025 - Requires Sufficient Sizing of Civilian and Contract Services Workforces - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 214
Yea: 41 Nay: 53
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MO Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
MD Jr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
NY Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Did Not Vote
WA Sr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Nay
MD Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Nay
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Nay
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Nay
VT Jr Independent Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
AR Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
SD Sr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Did Not Vote
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
NH Jr Republican Nay
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
WI Sr Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Did Not Vote
NC Sr Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Yea
MS Jr Republican Nay
NV Jr Republican Did Not Vote
OH Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Nay
IL Jr Republican Did Not Vote
TN Jr Republican Nay
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
AL Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
LA Sr Republican Nay
IN Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
Skip to top
Back to top