Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '37018'

Candidates and Representatives for
Beechgrove, Bedford County and Coffee County, Tennessee 37018

Problem - Multiple Districts

37018 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Hillary Clinton
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Tim Kaine Democratic
Gary Johnson
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
William Weld Libertarian
Jill Stein
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Ajamu Baraka Green Party
Donald Trump
Challenger (Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Robert Corker
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Scott DesJarlais
District 4 (Running) Republican
Fapas Faparusi, Sr.
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Erran Persley
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steven Reynolds
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Grant Starrett
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 6
Representative Diane Black
District 6 (Running) Republican
Joe Carr
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tommy Hay
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
David Kent
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Flo Matheson
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
David Ross
District 6 Challenger (Running) Independent
Donald Strong
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 47
Representative Judd Matheny
District 47 (Running) Republican
Will Lockhart
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Lynn
District 47 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 62
Representative Pat Marsh
District 62 (Running) Republican
Sharon Edwards
District 62 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 14
Senator Jim Tracy
District 14 (Running) Republican
Gayle Jordan
District 14 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Steve Lane
District 14 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Randolph
District 14 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 16
Senator Janice Bowling
District 16 (Running) Republican
Alice Demetreon
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Michael Wilcher
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mike Winton
District 16 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue

Comptroller of the Treasury



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court


County Mayor

At-Large (Coffee County)
Gary Cordell


District 1 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Warren Walker
District 1 Democratic
District 2 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Steven Jones
District 2 Democratic
District 3 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Michael Crockett
District 3 Republican
District 4 (Coffee County)
District 5 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Bobby Bryan
District 5 Democratic
District 6 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Dennis Hunt
District 6 Republican
District 7 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Margaret Cunningham
District 7 Independent
District 8 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Kerry Farrar
District 8 Democratic
District 9 (Coffee County)
Commissioner David Orrick
District 9 Democratic
District 10 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Harold Speer
District 10 Republican
District 11 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Diane Argraves
District 11 Democratic
District 12 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Tim Morris
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Major Shelton
District 13 Democratic
District 14 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Missy Deford
District 14 Democratic
District 15 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Mark Kelly
District 15 Republican
District 16 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Timothy Stubblefield
District 16 Republican
District 17 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Kimberly Martin
District 17 Republican
District 18 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Barbara Buckner
District 18 Republican
District 19 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Jackie Duncan
District 19 Democratic
District 20 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Rosemary Crabtree
District 20 Democratic
District 21 (Coffee County)
Commissioner Rush Bricken
District 21 Republican
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top