Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1301 - Authorizes Legislative Appropriations - Voting Record

Colorado House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 34 Nay: 28
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Rep.  Jeanne  Labuda  Democratic Yea
CO 2 Rep.  Mark  Ferrandino  Democratic Yea
CO 3 Rep.  Daniel  Kagan  Democratic Did Not Vote
CO 4 Democratic Nay
CO 5 Democratic Nay
CO 6 Rep.  Lois  Court  Democratic Nay
CO 7 Rep.  Angela  Williams  Democratic Yea
CO 8 Rep.  Elizabeth  H.  'Beth'  McCann  Democratic Yea
CO 9 Rep.  Joe  Miklosi  Democratic Nay
CO 10 Rep.  Dickey Lee  Hullinghorst  Democratic Yea
CO 11 Democratic Yea
CO 12 Rep.  Matt  Jones  Democratic Nay
CO 13 Rep.  Claire  Levy  Democratic Nay
CO 15 Rep.  Mark  Waller  Republican Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Janak  Joshi  Republican Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Nay
CO 17 Rep.  Mark  H.  Barker  Republican Yea
CO 18 Democratic Nay
CO 19 Rep.  Amy  Stephens  Republican Did Not Vote
CO 19 Rep.  Marsha  A.  Looper  Republican Nay
CO 20 Rep.  Bob  Gardner  Republican Yea
CO 22 Rep.  Kenneth Guy  'Ken'  Summers  Republican Nay
CO 23 Rep.  Max  Tyler  Democratic Yea
CO 24 Rep.  Sue  Schafer  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Rep.  Cheri  Gerou  Republican Yea
CO 26 Rep.  Andrew  'Andy'  Kerr  Democratic Nay
CO 27 Rep.  Libby  Szabo  Republican Nay
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Yea
CO 29 Rep.  Robert  Edgar  Ramirez  Republican Yea
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Nay
CO 32 Rep.  Edward  Casso  Democratic Yea
CO 33 Rep.  Donald  'Don'  Beezley  Republican Nay
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Yea
CO 35 Rep.  Cherylin  N.  Peniston  Democratic Nay
CO 36 Rep.  Su  Ryden  Democratic Nay
CO 37 Rep.  Spencer  Swalm  Republican Yea
CO 38 Rep.  Kathleen  Conti  Republican Yea
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Nay
CO 40 Rep.  Cindy  Acree  Republican Nay
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Nay
CO 42 Rep.  Rhonda  Fields  Democratic Yea
CO 43 Rep.  Frank  McNulty  Republican Yea
CO 44 Rep.  Chris  Holbert  Republican Nay
CO 45 Rep.  Carole  R.  Murray  Republican Yea
CO 46 Rep.  Salvatore  'Sal'  Pace  Democratic Nay
CO 47 Rep.  Keith  R.  Swerdfeger  Republican Yea
CO 48 Rep.  Glenn  Vaad  Republican Nay
CO 49 Rep.  Betty  June  'B.J.'  Nikkel  Republican Yea
CO 50 Democratic Nay
CO 51 Rep.  Brian  DelGrosso  Republican Yea
CO 52 Rep.  John  M.  Kefalas  Democratic Nay
CO 53 Rep.  Randy  Fischer  Democratic Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Ray  Scott  Republican Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Laura  Bradford  Republican Did Not Vote
CO 56 Rep.  Kevin  Priola  Republican Yea
CO 57 Rep.  Randy  L.  Baumgardner  Republican Nay
CO 58 Republican Yea
CO 59 Rep.  J.  Paul  Brown  Republican Yea
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 61 Rep.  Roger  Ben  Wilson  Democratic Yea
CO 61 Democratic Nay
CO 62 Rep.  Edward  'Ed'  Vigil  Democratic Nay
CO 63 Rep.  Jon  J.  Becker  Republican Yea
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Nay
CO 65 Rep.  Jerry  Sonnenberg  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top