Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '97456'

Candidates and Representatives for
Monroe, Benton County and Lane County, Oregon 97456

Problem - Multiple Districts

97456 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Wyden
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Jeff Merkley
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
Jo Rae Perkins
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Paul Romero, Jr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Robert Schwartz
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
John Verbeek
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Peter DeFazio
District 4 (Running) Democratic
Doyle Canning
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Cassidy Clausen
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Nelson Ijih
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican
Alek Skarlatos
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican




State House

District 14
Representative Julie Fahey
District 14 Democratic
District 23
Representative Mike Nearman
District 23 Republican

State Senate

District 7
Senator James Manning, Jr.
District 7 Democratic
District 12
Senator Brian Boquist
District 12 Republican



Attorney General

Michael Cross
Challenger (Running) Republican
Daniel Crowe
Challenger (Running) Republican

Secretary of State

Shemia Fagan
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mark Hass
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jamie McLeod-Skinner
Challenger (Running) Democratic
David Stauffer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kim Thatcher
Challenger (Running) Republican



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1
Thomas Balmer
Position 1 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Van Pounds
Position 1 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Position 3
Position 4
Position 5
Position 6
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1



At-Large (Benton County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Beaver State
  • Motto: She Flies With Her Own Wings
  • Area: 96,981 sq mi
  • Population: 3,899,353 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Salem
  • Statehood: Feb. 14, 1859 (33d state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Hood, 11,239 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Western Meadowlark
  • Flower: Oregon Grape
  • Senators: 30
  • Representatives: 60
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top