Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71226'

Candidates and Representatives for
Chatham, Jackson Parish, Louisiana 71226

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Julia Letlow
District 5 (Won) Republican
Sandra Christophe
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Chad Conerly
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jim Davis
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Allen Guillory, Sr.
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jessica Hollister
District 5 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Robert Kent Lansden
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jaycee Magnuson
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Horace Melton III
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Vinny Mendoza
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Richard Pannell
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sancha Smith
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Errol Victor, Sr.
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 13
Representative Jack McFarland
District 13 Republican

State Senate

District 35
Senator Jay Morris III
District 35 Republican



State Board of Education

District 4
Shelly McFarland
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Milkovich
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Cody Whitaker
District 4 Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Cassie Williams
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Will Crain
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
District 5
District 7
Associate Justice Piper Griffin
District 7 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 6
Chief Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic


Police Juror

Ward 1 (Jackson Parish)
Ward 2 (Jackson Parish)
Ward 3 (Jackson Parish)
Amy Magee
Ward 3
Ward 4 (Jackson Parish)
Ward 5 (Jackson Parish)
Ward 6 (Jackson Parish)
Regina Rowe
Ward 6
Ward 7 (Jackson Parish)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Pelican State
  • Motto: Union, Justice and Confidence
  • Area: 48,523 sq mi
  • Population: 4,601,893 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Baton Rouge
  • Statehood: Apr. 30, 1812 (18th state)
  • Highest Point: Driskill Mt., 535 ft
  • Lowest Point: New Orleans, 5 ft below sea level
  • Bird: Eastern Brown Pelican
  • Flower: Magnolia
  • Senators: 39
  • Representatives: 105
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top