Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '70078'

Candidates and Representatives for
New Sarpy, St. Charles Parish, 70078

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Chelsea Ardoin
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Belden Batiste
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Claston Bernard
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Troy Carter
District 2 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Gary Chambers
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Harold John
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
J. Christopher Johnson
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Brandon Jolicoeur
District 2 Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Lloyd Kelly
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Greg Lirette
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mindy McConnell
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Desiree Ontiveros
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Karen Peterson
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jenette Porter
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Sheldon Vincent, Sr.
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 56
Representative Gregory Miller
District 56 Republican

State Senate

District 19
Senator Gary Smith, Jr.
District 19 Democratic



State Board of Education

District 4
Shelly McFarland
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Milkovich
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Cody Whitaker
District 4 Challenger (Lost) No Party Affiliation
Cassie Williams
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Will Crain
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
District 5
District 7
Associate Justice Piper Griffin
District 7 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 6
Chief Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top