Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '55760'

Candidates and Representatives for
Mcgregor, Aitkin County, Minnesota 55760

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Kamala Harris Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party, Green-Rainbow, Independent
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Independent, Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

Vice President Mike Pence
(Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Donald Trump

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Amy Klobuchar
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Tina Smith
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
John Berman
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Carlson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic/Farmer/Labor
Bob Carney, Jr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Cynthia Gail
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ahmad Hassan
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic/Farmer/Labor
Jason Lewis
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Kevin O'Connor
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Legal Marijuana Now
Paula Overby
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic/Farmer/Labor
James Reibestein
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Christopher Seymore, Sr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic/Farmer/Labor
Oliver Steinberg
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Grassroots Party, Legalize Cannabis

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Peter Stauber
District 8 (Running) Republican
Quinn Nystrom
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic/Farmer/Labor
Judith Schwartzbacker
District 8 Challenger (Running) Grassroots Party, Legalize Cannabis
Harry Robb Welty
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Governor Tim Walz

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Peggy Flanagan



State House

Representative Dale Lueck
10B (Running) Republican
Gaylene Spolarich
10B Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 10
Senator Carrie Ruud
District 10 (Running) Republican
Shaun Hansen
District 10 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Samuelson
District 10 Challenger (Running) Democratic/Farmer/Labor


Commissioner of Management and Budget

Attorney General

Attorney General Keith Ellison

Secretary of State

Secretary Steve Simon


Auditor Julie Blaha

Commissioner of Revenue


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



District 1 (Aitkin County)
District 2 (Aitkin County)
District 3 (Aitkin County)
District 4 (Aitkin County)
District 5 (Aitkin County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The North Star State
  • Motto: L'Etoile du Nord [The Star of the North]
  • Area: 84,068 sq mi
  • Population: 5,266,214 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Saint Paul
  • Statehood: May 11, 1858 (32d state)
  • Highest Point: Eagle Mt., 2,310 ft
  • Lowest Point: Lake Superior, 602 ft
  • Bird: Common Loon
  • Flower: Showy Lady's Slipper or Pink and White Lady's Slipper
  • Senators: 67
  • Representatives: 134
  • Electoral Votes: 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top