Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '42410'

Candidates and Representatives for
Earlington, Hopkins County, Kentucky 42410

Problem - Multiple Districts

42410 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Mitch McConnell
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Nick Alsager
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Jimmy Ausbrooks
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Charles Booker
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mike Broihier
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Wendell Crow
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Paul Frangedakis
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Louis Grider, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Maggie Hilliard
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Naren James
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Kenneth Lowndes
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Andrew Maynard
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Amy McGrath
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Wesley Morgan
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Eric Rothmuller
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
John Sharpensteen
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Bennie Smith
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mary Tobin
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Senator Rand Paul
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative James Comer, Jr.
District 1 (Running) Republican
James Rhodes
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 9
Representative Myron Dossett
District 9 Republican
District 15
Representative Melinda Prunty
District 15 Republican

State Senate

District 6
Senator C.B. Embry, Jr.
District 6 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Revenue


Secretary of Finance and Administration



Deputy Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 4
Deputy Chief Justice Lisabeth Hughes
District 4 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 2
Chief Justice John Minton, Jr.
District 2 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice David Buckingham
District 1 Non-partisan
District 3
Justice Debra Lambert
District 3 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice Larry VanMeter
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Michelle Keller
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice Sam Wright III
District 7 (Running) Non-partisan
Robert Conley
District 7 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Chris Harris
District 7 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan



District 1 (Hopkins County)
Karol Welch
District 1
District 2 (Hopkins County)
Linda Todd
District 2
District 3 (Hopkins County)
Vicki Thomison
District 3
District 4 (Hopkins County)
District 5 (Hopkins County)
Billy Parrish
District 5
District 6 (Hopkins County)
Charlie Beshears
District 6
District 7 (Hopkins County)
Hannah Myers
District 7

State Facts

  • Type: Commonwealth
  • Nickname: The Bluegrass State
  • Motto: United We Stand, Divided We Fall
  • Area: 40,395 sq mi
  • Population: 4,380,415 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Frankfort
  • Statehood: June 1, 1792 (15th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mt., 4,145 ft
  • Lowest Point: Mississippi R., 257 ft
  • Bird: Cardinal
  • Flower: Goldenrod
  • Senators: 38
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 8
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top