Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '06610'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bridgeport, Fairfield County, Connecticut 06610

Problem - Multiple Districts

06610 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Running Mate:
Kamala Harris Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Richard Blumenthal
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Chris Murphy
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Rosa DeLauro
District 3 (Running) Democratic
Justin Paglino
District 3 Challenger (Running) Green Party
Margaret Streicker
District 3 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 4
Representative Jim Himes
District 4 (Running) Democratic
TJ Elgin
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Goldstein
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brian Merlen
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jonathan Riddle
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 120
Representative Phillip Young
District 120 (Running) Democratic
James Feehan
District 120 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 121
Representative Joe Gresko
District 121 (Running) Democratic
Edward Scinto
District 121 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 123
Representative Dave Rutigliano
District 123 (Running) Republican
Sujata Gadkar-Wilcox
District 123 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 124
Representative Andre Baker, Jr.
District 124 (Running) Democratic
Jasmin Sanchez
District 124 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 126
Representative Charlie Stallworth
District 126 (Running) Democratic
Tony Barr
District 126 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Lee Grisby II
District 126 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 128
Representative Christopher Rosario
District 128 (Running) Democratic
Ethan Book
District 128 Challenger (Running) Republican
Joe Borges
District 128 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 21
Senator Kevin Kelly
District 21 (Running) Republican
District 22
Senator Marilyn Moore
District 22 (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Marcus Brown
District 22 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Steven Choi
District 22 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 23
Senator Dennis Bradley
District 23 (Running) Democratic
Abraham Israel
District 23 Challenger (Running) Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Denise Merrill
Democratic, Working Families

Commissioner of Revenue


Comptroller Kevin Lembo
Democratic, Working Families





Council Member

District 130 (Bridgeport)
Kathryn Bukovsky
District 130
Scott Burns
District 130
District 131 (Bridgeport)
Jack Banta
District 131 Democratic
Denese Taylor-Moye
District 131 Democratic
District 132 (Bridgeport)
M. Brantley
District 132 Democratic
John Olson
District 132
District 133 (Bridgeport)
Jeanette Herron
District 133
Thomas McCarthy
District 133 Democratic
District 134 (Bridgeport)
Michelle Lyons
District 134 Democratic
AmyMarie Vizzo-Paniccia
District 134 Democratic
District 135 (Bridgeport)
Mary McBride-Lee
District 135 Democratic
Richard Salter, Sr.
District 135 Democratic
District 136 (Bridgeport)
Jose Casco
District 136 Democratic
District 137 (Bridgeport)
Mita Feliciano
District 137 Democratic
Aidee Nieves
District 137
District 138 (Bridgeport)
Anthony Paoletto
District 138
Nessah Smith
District 138
District 139 (Bridgeport)
James Holloway
District 139 Democratic
Eneida Martinez
District 139 Democratic
At-Large (Bridgeport)
Bill Finch

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Constitution State
  • Motto: Qui Transtulit Sustinet [He Who Transplanted Still Sustains]
  • Area: 5,009 sq mi
  • Population: 3,590,347 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Hartford
  • Statehood: Jan. 9, 1788 (fifth of the original 13 states to ratify the Constitution)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Frissell, 2,380 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: American Robin
  • Flower: Mountain Laurel
  • Senators: 36
  • Representatives: 151
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top