Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '04685'

Candidates and Representatives for
Swans Island, Hancock County, Maine 04685

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Susan Collins
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Sara Gideon
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Bre Kidman
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Ross LaJeunesse
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Betsy Sweet
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Senator Angus King, Jr.
Junior Seat Independent

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Jared Golden
District 2 (Running) Democratic
Adrienne Bennett
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
Eric Brakey
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
Dale Crafts
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican




State House

District 134
Representative Genevieve McDonald
District 134 Democratic

State Senate

District 7
Senator Louie Luchini
District 7 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Administrative and Financial Services

Commissioner of Economic and Community Development

Commissioner of Professional and Financial Regulation



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



District 1 (Hancock County)
Commissioner Steven Joy
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Hancock County)
Commissioner Percy Brown, Jr.
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Hancock County)
Commissioner Antonio Blasi
District 3 Democratic

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Pine Tree State
  • Motto: Dirigo [I Direct]
  • Area: 33,215 sq mi
  • Population: 1,329,192 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Augusta
  • Statehood: Mar. 15, 1820 (23d state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Katahdin, 5,268 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Chickadee
  • Flower: White Pine Cone and Tassel
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 151
  • Electoral Votes: 4
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top