Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '99714'

Candidates and Representatives for
Salcha, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska 99714

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lisa Murkowski
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Dan Sullivan
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Donald Young
At-Large (Running) Republican
Christopher Cumings
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic, Non-partisan
Alyse Galvin
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic, Undeclared
Carol Hafner
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic
Thomas Nelson
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican
Dimitri Shein
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jed Whittaker
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican




Governor Bill Walker
Darin Colbry
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mike Dunleavy
Challenger (Running) Republican
Thomas Gordon
Challenger (Running) Republican
Jer Heikes
Challenger (Running) Republican
Merica Hlatcu
Challenger (Running) Republican
Michael Sheldon
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mead Treadwell
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Lynn Gattis
Challenger (Running) Republican
Edie Grunwald
Challenger (Running) Republican
Sharon Jackson
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kevin Meyer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Gary Stevens
Challenger (Running) Republican
Stephen Wright
Challenger (Running) Republican


State House

District 6
Representative Dave Talerico
District 6 Republican

State Senate

Senator Click Bishop
C Republican


Attorney General

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue


Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Luke Hopkins


Assembly Member

Seat A (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat B (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat C (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat D (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat E (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Guy Sattley
Seat E
Seat F (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat G (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat H (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
John Davies
Seat H Democratic

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Last Frontier
  • Motto: North to the Future
  • Area: 586,412 sq mi
  • Population: 731,449 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Juneau
  • Statehood: Jan. 3, 1959 (49th state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. McKinley, 20,320 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Willow Ptarmigan
  • Flower: Forget-Me-Not
  • Tree: Sitka Spruce
  • Senators: 20
  • Representatives: 40
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top