Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '99702'

Candidates and Representatives for
Eielson Afb, Fairbanks North Star Borough, Alaska 99702

Problem - Multiple Districts

99702 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lisa Murkowski
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Dan Sullivan
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Donald Young
At-Large (Won) Republican
Christopher Cumings
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic, Non-partisan
Alyse Galvin
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic, Undeclared
Carol Hafner
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Thomas Nelson
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dimitri Shein
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jed Whittaker
At-Large Challenger (Lost) Republican




Governor Mike Dunleavy
(Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Kevin Meyer
Mark Begich
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Debra Call Democratic
Darin Colbry
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Thomas Gordon
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jer Heikes
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Merica Hlatcu
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Sheldon
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Billy Toien
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Carolyn Clift Libertarian
Mead Treadwell
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bill Walker
Challenger (Withdrawn) Non-Affiliated

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Kevin Meyer
(Won) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Dunleavy
Debra Call
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Running Mate:
Mark Begich Democratic
Carolyn Clift
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Billy Toien Libertarian
Lynn Gattis
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Edie Grunwald
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sharon Jackson
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Byron Mallott
Challenger (Withdrawn) Non-Affiliated
Gary Stevens
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Stephen Wright
Challenger (Lost) Republican



State House

District 5
Representative Adam Wool
District 5 (Won) Democratic
Kevin McKinley
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 6
Representative Dave Talerico
District 6 (Won) Republican
Ed Alexander
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

Senator Click Bishop
C (Won) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Luke Hopkins


Assembly Member

Seat A (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat B (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat C (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat D (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat E (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Guy Sattley
Seat E
Seat F (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat G (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Seat H (Fairbanks North Star Borough)
John Davies
Seat H Democratic
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top