Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '99585'


We were either not able to find this Zip+4 or we don't have any districts on file for this location. Please make sure the zip code is correct, or try searching by address.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Lisa Murkowski
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Dan Sullivan
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

Representative Donald Young
At-Large (Running) Republican
Christopher Cumings
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic, Non-partisan
Alyse Galvin
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic, Undeclared
Carol Hafner
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic
Thomas Nelson
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican
Dimitri Shein
At-Large Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jed Whittaker
At-Large Challenger (Running) Republican




Governor Bill Walker
Darin Colbry
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mike Dunleavy
Challenger (Running) Republican
Thomas Gordon
Challenger (Running) Republican
Jer Heikes
Challenger (Running) Republican
Merica Hlatcu
Challenger (Running) Republican
Michael Sheldon
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mead Treadwell
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Lynn Gattis
Challenger (Running) Republican
Edie Grunwald
Challenger (Running) Republican
Sharon Jackson
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kevin Meyer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Gary Stevens
Challenger (Running) Republican
Stephen Wright
Challenger (Running) Republican


State House

District 1
Representative Scott Kawasaki
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Representative Steve Thompson
District 2 Republican
District 3
Representative Tammie Wilson
District 3 Republican
District 4
Representative David Guttenberg
District 4 Democratic
District 5
Representative Adam Wool
District 5 Democratic
District 6
Representative Dave Talerico
District 6 Republican
District 7
District 8
Representative Mark Neuman
District 8 Republican
District 9
Representative George Rauscher
District 9 Republican
District 10
Representative David Eastman, Jr.
District 10 Republican
District 11
Representative DeLena Johnson
District 11 Republican
District 12
Representative Cathy Tilton
District 12 Republican
District 13
Representative Dan Saddler
District 13 Republican
District 14
Representative Lora Reinbold
District 14 Republican
District 15
Representative Gabrielle LeDoux
District 15 Republican
District 16
Representative Ivy Spohnholz
District 16 Democratic
District 17
Representative Andy Josephson
District 17 Democratic
District 18
Representative Harriet Drummond
District 18 Democratic
District 19
Representative Geran Tarr
District 19 Democratic
District 20
Representative Les Gara
District 20 Democratic
District 21
Representative Matt Claman
District 21 Democratic
District 22
Representative Jason Grenn
District 22 Non-Affiliated
District 23
Representative Chris Tuck
District 23 Democratic
District 24
Representative Charles Kopp
District 24 Republican
District 25
Representative Charisse Millett
District 25 Republican
District 26
Representative Chris Birch
District 26 Republican
District 27
Representative Lance Pruitt
District 27 Republican
District 28
Representative Jennifer Johnston
District 28 Republican
District 29
Representative Mike Chenault
District 29 Republican
District 30
Representative Gary Knopp
District 30 Republican
District 31
Representative Paul Seaton
District 31 Republican
District 32
Representative Louise Stutes
District 32 Republican
District 33
Representative Sam Kito III
District 33 Democratic
District 34
Representative Justin Parish
District 34 Democratic
District 35
District 36
Representative Daniel Ortiz
District 36 Non-Affiliated
District 37
Representative Bryce Edgmon
District 37 Democratic
District 38
Representative Tiffany Zulkosky
District 38 Democratic
District 39
Representative Neal Foster
District 39 Democratic
District 40
Representative John Lincoln
District 40 Democratic

State Senate

Senator Pete Kelly
A Republican
Senator Click Bishop
C Republican
Senator David Wilson
D Republican
Senator Mike Shower
E Republican
Senator Tom Begich
J Democratic
Senator Mia Costello
K Republican
Senator Kevin Meyer
M Republican
Senator Gary Stevens
P Republican
Senator Dennis Egan
Q Democratic
Senator Bert Stedman
R Republican
Senator Donald Olson
T Democratic


Attorney General

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of Revenue


Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Last Frontier
  • Motto: North to the Future
  • Area: 586,412 sq mi
  • Population: 731,449 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Juneau
  • Statehood: Jan. 3, 1959 (49th state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. McKinley, 20,320 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Willow Ptarmigan
  • Flower: Forget-Me-Not
  • Tree: Sitka Spruce
  • Senators: 20
  • Representatives: 40
  • Electoral Votes: 3
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top