Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '98444'

Candidates and Representatives for
Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington 98444

Problem - Multiple Districts

98444 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Patty Murray
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Maria Cantwell
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Thor Amundson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Dave Bryant
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jon Butler
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Brad Chase
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) FDFR
Art Coday
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
James Deal
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Rocky De La Fuente
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gigi Ferguson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Joey Gibson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Hawkins
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Heines
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Hoffman
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Freedom Socialist Party
Susan Hutchison
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Charlie Jackson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
George Kalberer
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mike Luke
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tim Owen
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Don Rivers
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mohammad Said
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
RC Smith
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Glen Stockwell
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dave Strider
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Keith Swank
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Clint Tannehill
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Alex Tsimerman
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) StandupAmerica
Sam Wright
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Human Rights

U.S. House

District 6
Representative Derek Kilmer
District 6 (Won) Democratic
Douglas Dightman
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tyler Vega
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Progressive
District 10
Representative Denny Heck
District 10 (Won) Democratic
Tamborine Borrelli
District 10 Challenger (Lost) Independent Progressive
Joseph Brumbles
District 10 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Nancy Slotnick
District 10 Challenger (Lost) Independent Centrist



Lieutenant Governor



State House

25 Position 1
Representative Melanie Stambaugh
25 Position 1 Republican
Kelly Chambers
25 Position 1 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
Julie Door
25 Position 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Emmett Smith
25 Position 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jamie Smith
25 Position 1 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
25 Position 2
Representative Joyce McDonald
25 Position 2 Republican
Brian Duthie
25 Position 2 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Chris Gildon
25 Position 2 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
Ned Witting
25 Position 2 Challenger (Lost) Independent
29 Position 1
Representative David Sawyer
29 Position 1 (Lost) Democratic
Janis Clark
29 Position 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Terry Harder
29 Position 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Melanie Morgan
29 Position 1 Challenger (Won) Democratic
29 Position 2
Representative Steve Kirby
29 Position 2 (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 25
Senator Hans Zeiger
District 25 Republican
District 29
Senator Steve Conway
District 29 (Too Close To Call) Democratic
Pierre Malebranche
District 29 Challenger (Too Close To Call) Independent


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Superintendent of Public Instruction



Associate Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 3

Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1
Justice Mary Yu
Position 1
Position 2
Justice Susan Owens
Position 2 (Won)
Position 5
Position 6
Position 7
Position 8
Justice Steve Gonzalez
Position 8 (Won)
Nathan Choi
Position 8 Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Position 9
Justice Sheryl McCloud
Position 9 (Won)



At-Large (Tacoma)


Council Member

District 1 (Tacoma)
Anders Ibsen
District 1
Dan Roach
District 1
District 2 (Pierce County)
Pam Roach
District 2
Robert Thoms
District 2
District 3 (Tacoma)
Keith Blocker
District 3
Jim McCune
District 3
District 4 (Tacoma)
Marty Campbell
District 4
Connie Ladenburg
District 4
District 5 (Tacoma)
Joe Lonergan
District 5
Rick Talbert
District 5
District 6 (Pierce County)
District 7 (Pierce County)
Derek Young
District 7
At-Large (Tacoma)
Ryan Mello
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top