Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '98001'

Candidates and Representatives for
Auburn, King County, Washington 98001

Problem - Multiple Districts

98001 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Patty Murray
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Maria Cantwell
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
Thor Amundson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Dave Bryant
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jon Butler
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Brad Chase
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) FDFR
Art Coday
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
James Deal
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Rocky De La Fuente
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gigi Ferguson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Joey Gibson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Hawkins
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Heines
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Hoffman
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Freedom Socialist Party
Susan Hutchison
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Charlie Jackson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
George Kalberer
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mike Luke
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Tim Owen
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Don Rivers
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mohammad Said
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
RC Smith
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Glen Stockwell
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dave Strider
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Independent
Keith Swank
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Clint Tannehill
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Alex Tsimerman
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) StandupAmerica
Sam Wright
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Human Rights

U.S. House

District 8
Representative Dave Reichert
District 8 Republican
Keith Arnold
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Tom Cramer
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Patrick Dillon
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Neither Major Party
Bill Grassie
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Independent Centrist
Shannon Hader
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jack Hughes-Hageman
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Todd Mahaffey
District 8 Challenger (Lost) No Party Preference
Gordon Allen Pross
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Richard Reyes
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jason Rittereiser
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dino Rossi
District 8 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kim Schrier
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 9
Representative Adam Smith
District 9 (Running) Democratic
Doug Basler
District 9 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Sarah Smith
District 9 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

30 Position 1
Representative Mike Pellicciotti
30 Position 1 (Running) Democratic
Linda Kochmar
30 Position 1 Challenger (Running) Republican
30 Position 2
Representative Kristine Reeves
30 Position 2 (Running) Democratic
Mark Greene
30 Position 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
33 Position 1
Representative Tina Orwall
33 Position 1 (Won) Democratic
33 Position 2
Representative Mia Gregerson
33 Position 2 (Running) Democratic
Anthony Lamb
33 Position 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
47 Position 1
Representative Mark Hargrove
47 Position 1 (Running) Republican
James Dillon
47 Position 1 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Debra Entenman
47 Position 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
47 Position 2
Representative Pat Sullivan
47 Position 2 (Running) Democratic
Ted Cooke
47 Position 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
Lindsey Shumway
47 Position 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 30
Senator Mark Miloscia
District 30 (Running) Republican
Tirzah Idahosa
District 30 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Claire Wilson
District 30 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 33
Senator Karen Keiser
District 33 (Running) Democratic
Charles Schaefer
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kun Wang
District 33 Challenger (Running) Independent Republican
District 47
Senator Joe Fain
District 47 (Running) Republican
Mona Das
District 47 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Superintendent of Public Instruction



Associate Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 3

Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1
Justice Mary Yu
Position 1
Position 2
Justice Susan Owens
Position 2 (Running)
Position 5
Position 6
Position 7
Position 8
Justice Steve Gonzalez
Position 8 (Running)
Nathan Choi
Position 8 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Position 9
Justice Sheryl McCloud
Position 9 (Running)


Council Member

District 1 (King County)
Rod Dembowski
District 1
District 2 (King County)
Larry Gossett
District 2
District 3 (King County)
Kathy Lambert
District 3
District 4 (King County)
District 5 (King County)
Dave Upthegrove
District 5
District 6 (King County)
Claudia Balducci
District 6
District 7 (King County)
District 8 (King County)
Joe McDermott
District 8
District 9 (King County)
Reagan Dunn
District 9 Republican
At-Large (Auburn)
Claude DaCorsi
John Holman
Wayne Osborne
Bill Peloza
Yolanda Trout
Rich Wagner
Largo Wales

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Evergreen State
  • Motto: Alki [By and By]
  • Area: 68,192 sq mi
  • Population: 6,897,012 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Olympia
  • Statehood: Nov. 11, 1889 (42d state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Rainier, 14,410 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Willow Goldfinch
  • Flower: Western Rhododendron
  • Senators: 49
  • Representatives: 98
  • Electoral Votes: 12
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top