Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '97123'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hillsboro, Washington County and Yamhill County, Oregon 97123

Problem - Multiple Districts

97123 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs


U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Ron Wyden
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Jeff Merkley
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Suzanne Bonamici
District 1 (Running) Democratic
Ricky Barajas
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
George Griffith
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Preston Miller
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Stansfield
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
John Verbeek
District 1 Challenger (Running) Republican




Governor Kate Brown
(Running) Democratic
Skye Allen
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Keenan Bohach
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Knute Buehler
Challenger (Running) Republican
Sam Carpenter
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Bruce Cuff
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jonathan Edwards III
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brett Hyland
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ed Jones
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Candy Neville
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Dan Pistoresi
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jeffery Smith
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Patrick Starnes
Challenger (Running) Independent
David Stauffer
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jack Tacy
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Greg Wooldridge
Challenger (Lost) Republican



State House

District 24
Representative Ronald Noble
District 24 (Running) Republican
District 26
Representative A. Richard Vial
District 26 (Running) Republican
Dan Laschober
District 26 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ryan Spiker
District 26 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 29
Representative Susan McLain
District 29 (Running) Democratic
David Molina
District 29 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 30
Representative Janeen Sollman
District 30 (Running) Democratic
Dorothy Merritt
District 30 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 32
Representative Deborah Boone
District 32 Democratic
Brian Halvorsen
District 32 Challenger (Running) Independent
Timothy Josi
District 32 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Vineeta Lower
District 32 Challenger (Running) Republican
Tiffiny Mitchell
District 32 Challenger (Running) Democratic
John Orr
District 32 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 12
Senator Brian Boquist
District 12 Republican
District 13
Senator Kim Thatcher
District 13 (Running) Republican
Paul Diller
District 13 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Sarah Grider
District 13 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 15
Senator Chuck Riley
District 15 (Running) Democratic
Monte Akers
District 15 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Alexander Flores
District 15 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 16
Senator Betsy Johnson
District 16 (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State




Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 3
Associate Justice Meagan Flynn
Position 3 (Running)
Van Pounds
Position 3 Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Position 4
Position 5
Position 6
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1



At-Large (Hillsboro)
Jerry Willey



Ward 1 (Hillsboro)
Ward 2 (Hillsboro)
Olga Acuña
Ward 2
Kyle Allen
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Hillsboro)


District 1 (Washington County)
District 2 (Washington County)
District 3 (Washington County)
District 4 (Washington County)
At-Large (Washington County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top