Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '96792'

Candidates and Representatives for
Waianae, Honolulu County, Hawaii 96792

Problem - Multiple Districts

96792 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Brian Schatz
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mazie Hirono
Junior Seat (Running) Democratic
Joy Allison
Junior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Constitution
Consuelo Anderson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
George Berish
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Crystal Carpenter
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ron Curtis
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Rocky De La Fuente
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Charles Haverty
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Robert Helsham, Sr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Michael Hodgkiss
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Maertens
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Edward Pirkowski
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Art Reyes
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Thomas White
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Tulsi Gabbard
District 2 (Running) Democratic
Sheryl Alu Campagna
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Anthony Austin
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Brian Evans
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
James Gandeza
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Chayne Marten
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Aaron Martinson
District 2 Challenger (Withdrawn) Non-partisan




Governor David Ige
(Running) Democratic
Selina Blackwell
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Non-partisan
Jim Brewer
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Ernest Caravalho
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Jack Carroll
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Link El
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Colleen Hanabusa
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Wendell Ka'Ehu'Ae'A
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Richard Kim
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ray L'Heureux
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Van Tanabe
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Terrence Teruya
Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Andria Tupola
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Bernard Carvalho, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Will Espero
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Josh Green
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Renee Ing
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Kim Iwamoto
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Marissa Kerns
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
Steve Lipscomb
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Republican
Jeremy Low
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ernest Magaoay
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Non-partisan
Paul Robotti
Challenger (Too Close To Call) Non-partisan
Jill Tokuda
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State House

District 43
Representative Andria Tupola
District 43 Republican
Stacelynn Eli
District 43 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Michael Juarez
District 43 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Angela Kaaihue
District 43 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Sailau Timoteo
District 43 Challenger (Removed) Republican
District 44
Representative Cedric Gates
District 44 (Running) Democratic
Jo Jordan
District 44 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 21
Senator Maile Shimabukuro
District 21 (Running) Democratic
Diamond Garcia
District 21 Challenger (Running) Republican
Tim Riley
District 21 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Chairman of the Department of Land and Natural Resources

Director of Budget and Finance

Superintendent of Education



At-Large (Honolulu County)
Kirk Caldwell


Council Member

District 1 (Honolulu County)
Kymberly Pine
District 1
District 2 (Honolulu County)
Ernest Marin
District 2
District 3 (Honolulu County)
Ikaika Anderson
District 3
District 4 (Honolulu County)
Trevor Ozawa
District 4
District 5 (Honolulu County)
Ann Kobayashi
District 5
District 6 (Honolulu County)
Carol Fukunaga
District 6
District 7 (Honolulu County)
Joey Manahan
District 7
District 8 (Honolulu County)
Brandon Elefante
District 8
District 9 (Honolulu County)
Ron Menor
District 9
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 6, 2018 Hawaii Constitutional Convention Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Aloha State
  • Motto: Ua Mau Ke Ea O Ka Aina I Ka Pono [The Life of the Land Is Perpetuated in Righteousness]
  • Area: 6,450 sq mi
  • Population: 1,392,313 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Honolulu
  • Statehood: Aug. 21, 1959 (50th state)
  • Highest Point: Mauna Kea, 13,796 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Hawaiian Goose
  • Flower: Hibiscus
  • Senators: 25
  • Representatives: 51
  • Electoral Votes: 4
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top