Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '96776'

Candidates and Representatives for
Paauilo, Hawaii County, Hawaii 96776

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Brian Schatz
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Mazie Hirono
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Joy Allison
Junior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Constitution
Ron Curtis
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Art Reyes
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Tulsi Gabbard
District 2 (Won) Democratic
Brian Evans
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Aaron Martinson
District 2 Challenger (Withdrawn) Non-partisan




Governor David Ige
(Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
Josh Green
Jim Brewer
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Terrence Teruya
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Andria Tupola
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Running Mate:
Marissa Kerns Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Josh Green
(Won) Democratic
Running Mate:
David Ige
Renee Ing
Challenger (Lost) Green Party
Marissa Kerns
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Running Mate:
Andria Tupola Republican
Paul Robotti
Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan



State House

District 1
Representative Mark Nakashima
District 1 (Won) Democratic

State Senate

District 4
Senator Lorraine Inouye
District 4 (Won) Democratic


Attorney General


Chairman of the Department of Land and Natural Resources

Director of Budget and Finance

Superintendent of Education



At-Large (Hawaii County)
William Kenoi
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top