Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '95161'

Candidates and Representatives for
San Jose, Santa Clara County, California 95161

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kamala Harris
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 17
Representative Ro Khanna
District 17 (Running) Democratic
Joseph Dehn III
District 17 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Stephen Forbes
District 17 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Ritesh Tandon
District 17 Challenger (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State Assembly

District 25
Assembly Member Kansen Chu
District 25 Democratic
Bob Brunton
District 25 Challenger (Running) Republican
Jim Canova
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Natasha Gupta
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Anne Kepner
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Alex Lee
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Carmen Montano
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Anthony Phan
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Roman Reed
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Anna Song
District 25 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 10
Senator Bob Wieckowski
District 10 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State






At-Large (San Jose)
Sam Liccardo



District 1 (Santa Clara County)
District 2 (Santa Clara County)
District 3 (Santa Clara County)
District 4 (Santa Clara County)
District 5 (Santa Clara County)
Supervisor Joe Simitian
District 5 No Party Affiliation

Council Member

District 1 (San Jose)
Charles Jones
District 1
District 2 (San Jose)
Sergio Jimenez
District 2
District 3 (San Jose)
Raul Peralez
District 3
District 4 (San Jose)
Lan Diep
District 4
District 5 (San Jose)
District 6 (San Jose)
Devora Davis
District 6
District 7 (San Jose)
Maya Esparza
District 7
District 8 (San Jose)
Sylvia Arenas
District 8
District 9 (San Jose)
Pam Foley
District 9
District 10 (San Jose)
Johnny Khamis
District 10

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Golden State
  • Motto: Eureka [I Have Found It]
  • Area: 158,693 sq mi
  • Population: 36,961,664 (2009 est.)
  • Capital: Sacramento
  • Statehood: Sept. 9, 1850 (31st state)
  • Highest Point: Mt. Whitney, 14,491 ft
  • Lowest Point: Death Valley, 282 ft below sea level.
  • Bird: California Valley Quail
  • Flower: Golden Poppy
  • Senators: 40
  • Representatives: 80
  • Electoral Votes: 55
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top