Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '92703'

Candidates and Representatives for
Santa Ana, Orange County, California 92703

Problem - Multiple Districts

92703 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Kamala Harris
Junior Seat Democratic

U.S. House

District 46
Representative Lou Correa
District 46 (Running) Democratic
Will Johnson
District 46 Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
Pablo Mendiolea
District 46 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Ed Rushman
District 46 Challenger (Running) No Party Affiliation
James Waters
District 46 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 48
Representative Harley Rouda
District 48 (Running) Democratic
Brian Burley
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican
James Griffin
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican
Richard Mata
District 48 Challenger (Running) American Independent
John Thomas Schuesler
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican
Michelle Steel
District 48 Challenger (Running) Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 69
Assembly Member Tom Daly
District 69 Democratic
District 72
Assembly Member Tyler Diep
District 72 (Running) Republican
Bijan Mohseni
District 72 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Diedre Nguyen
District 72 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Janet Nguyen
District 72 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 34
Senator Thomas Umberg
District 34 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State






At-Large (Santa Ana)
Miguel Pulido



District 1 (Orange County)
District 2 (Orange County)
District 3 (Orange County)
District 4 (Orange County)
District 5 (Orange County)

Council Member

Ward 1 (Santa Ana)
Ward 2 (Santa Ana)
Ward 3 (Santa Ana)
Ward 4 (Santa Ana)
Ward 5 (Santa Ana)
Ward 6 (Santa Ana)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top