Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '89164'


We were either not able to find this Zip+4 or we don't have any districts on file for this location. Please make sure the zip code is correct, or try searching by address.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Cory Booker
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Julián Castro
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Catherine Cortez Masto
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Jacky Rosen
Junior Seat Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State Assembly

District 1
District 2
Assembly Member John Hambrick
District 2 Republican
District 3
Assembly Member Selena Torres
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Assembly Member Connie Munk
District 4 Democratic
District 5
Assembly Member Brittney Miller
District 5 Democratic
District 6
District 7
Assembly Member Dina Neal
District 7 Democratic
District 8
Assembly Member Jason Frierson
District 8 Democratic
District 9
Assembly Member Steve Yeager
District 9 Democratic
District 10
Assembly Member Rochelle Nguyen
District 10 Democratic
District 11
Assembly Member Bea Duran
District 11 Democratic
District 12
Assembly Member Susie Martinez
District 12 Democratic
District 13
Assembly Member Tom Roberts
District 13 Republican
District 14
Assembly Member Maggie Carlton
District 14 Democratic
District 15
Assembly Member Howard Watts III
District 15 Democratic
District 16
Assembly Member Heidi Swank
District 16 Democratic
District 17
District 17
District 18
Assembly Member Richard Carrillo
District 18 Democratic
District 19
Assembly Member Chris Edwards
District 19 Republican
District 20
Assembly Member Ellen Spiegel
District 20 Democratic
District 21
Assembly Member Ozzie Fumo, Jr.
District 21 Democratic
District 22
Assembly Member Melissa Hardy
District 22 Republican
District 23
Assembly Member Glen Leavitt
District 23 Republican
District 24
Assembly Member Sarah Peters
District 24 Democratic
District 25
Assembly Member Jill Tolles
District 25 Republican
District 26
Assembly Member Lisa Krasner
District 26 Republican
District 27
District 28
Assembly Member Edgar Flores
District 28 Democratic
District 29
Assembly Member Lesley Cohen
District 29 Democratic
District 30
Assembly Member Greg Smith
District 30 Democratic
District 31
Assembly Member Skip Daly
District 31 Democratic
District 32
Assembly Member Alexis Hansen
District 32 Republican
District 33
Assembly Member John Ellison
District 33 Republican
District 34
District 35
Assembly Member Michelle Gorelow
District 35 Democratic
District 36
Assembly Member Gregory Hafen II
District 36 Republican
District 37
Assembly Member Shea Backus
District 37 Democratic
District 38
Assembly Member Robin Titus
District 38 Republican
District 39
Assembly Member Jim Wheeler III
District 39 Republican
District 40
Assembly Member Al Kramer
District 40 Republican
District 41
Assembly Member Sandra Jauregui
District 41 Democratic
District 42
Assembly Member Alexander Assefa
District 42 Democratic

State Senate

District 1
Senator Patricia Spearman
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Senator Mo Denis
District 2 Democratic
District 3
Senator Chris Brooks
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Senator Marcia Washington
District 4 Democratic
District 5
Senator Joyce Woodhouse
District 5 Democratic
District 6
Senator Nicole Cannizzaro
District 6 Democratic
District 7
Senator David Parks
District 7 Democratic
District 8
Senator Marilyn Dondero Loop
District 8 Democratic
District 9
Senator Melanie Scheible
District 9 Democratic
District 10
Senator Yvanna Cancela
District 10 Democratic
District 11
Senator Dallas Harris
District 11 Democratic
District 12
Senator Joe Hardy
District 12 Republican
District 13
Senator Julia Ratti
District 13 Democratic
District 14
Senator Ira Hansen
District 14 Republican
District 15
Senator Heidi Gansert
District 15 Republican
District 16
Senator Ben Kieckhefer
District 16 Republican
District 17
Senator James Settelmeyer
District 17 Republican
District 18
Senator Scott Hammond
District 18 Republican
District 19
Senator Pete Goicoechea
District 19 Republican
District 20
Senator Keith Pickard
District 20 Republican
District 21
Senator James Ohrenschall
District 21 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Catherine Byrne

Superintendent of Public Instruction



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Seat D

Justice of the Supreme Court

Seat A
Seat B
Seat C
Justice Elissa Cadish
Seat C Non-partisan
Seat E
Seat F
Justice Abbi Silver
Seat F Non-partisan
Seat G

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Silver State; Battle Born State
  • Motto: All for Our Country
  • Area: 110,540 sq mi
  • Population: 2,758,931 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Carson City
  • Statehood: Oct. 31, 1864 (36th state)
  • Highest Point: Boundary Peak, 13,143 ft
  • Lowest Point: Colorado R., 470 ft
  • Bird: Mountain Bluebird
  • Flower: Sagebrush
  • Senators: 21
  • Representatives: 42
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top