Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '88231'

Candidates and Representatives for
Eunice, Lea County, New Mexico 88231

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Tom Udall
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Martin Heinrich
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Aubrey Dunn, Sr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Libertarian
Gary Johnson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Mick Rich
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Steve Pearce
District 2 Republican
Yvette Herrell
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Xochitl Small
District 2 Challenger (Won) Democratic




Michelle Lujan Grisham
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Steve Pearce
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Michelle Garcia Holmes
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Howie Morales
Challenger (Won) Democratic



State House

District 61
Representative David Gallegos
District 61 (Won) Republican

State Senate

District 41
Senator Carroll Leavell
District 41 Republican


Attorney General

Blair Dunn, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Michael Hendricks
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of State

Gavin Clarkson
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Johanna Cox
Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican
Sandra Jeff
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Brian Colon
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Secretary of Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources


Treasurer Tim Eichenberg
(Won) Democratic
Arthur Castillo
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Barbara Vigil
No Party Affiliation



District 1 (Lea County)
District 2 (Lea County)
District 3 (Lea County)
District 4 (Lea County)
District 5 (Lea County)

The Voters Speak Easy

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Land of Enchantment
  • Motto: Crescit Eundo [It Grows as It Goes]
  • Area: 121,666 sq mi
  • Population: 2,085,538 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Santa Fe
  • Statehood: Jan. 6, 1912 (47th state)
  • Highest Point: Wheeler Peak, 13,161 ft
  • Lowest Point: Red Bluff Reservoir, 2,817 ft
  • Bird: Chaparral ('Roadrunner')
  • Flower: Yucca
  • Senators: 42
  • Representatives: 70
  • Electoral Votes: 5
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top