Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '87111'

Candidates and Representatives for
Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico 87111

Problem - Multiple Districts

87111 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General


U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Tom Udall
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Martin Heinrich
Junior Seat (Won) Democratic
Aubrey Dunn, Sr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Libertarian
Gary Johnson
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Mick Rich
Junior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Janice Arnold-Jones
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Deb Haaland
District 1 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Lloyd Princeton
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian




Michelle Lujan Grisham
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Steve Pearce
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Michelle Garcia Holmes
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Howie Morales
Challenger (Won) Democratic



State House

District 24
Representative Elizabeth Thomson
District 24 (Won) Democratic
Trey Morris
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 27
Robert Godshall
District 27 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Lorenzo Larrañaga
District 27 Challenger (Deceased) Republican
William Pratt
District 27 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 28
Representative Jimmie Hall
District 28 (Lost) Republican
Melanie Stansbury
District 28 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 30
Representative Nathaniel Gentry
District 30 Republican
Natalie Figueroa
District 30 Challenger (Won) Democratic
John Jones
District 30 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 31
Representative William Rehm
District 31 (Won) Republican
William Wiley, Jr.
District 31 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

State Senate

District 15
Senator Daniel Ivey-Soto
District 15 Democratic
District 18
Senator Bill Tallman
District 18 Democratic
District 20
Senator William Payne
District 20 Republican
District 21
Senator Mark Moores
District 21 Republican



Attorney General

Blair Dunn, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Michael Hendricks
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of State

Gavin Clarkson
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Johanna Cox
Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican
Sandra Jeff
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian


Brian Colon
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Secretary of Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources


Treasurer Tim Eichenberg
(Won) Democratic
Arthur Castillo
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice Barbara Vigil
No Party Affiliation



Tim Keller



District 1 (Albuquerque)
Ken Sanchez
District 1
District 2 (Albuquerque)
Isaac Benton
District 2
District 3 (Albuquerque)
Klarissa Peña
District 3
District 4 (Albuquerque)
Brad Winter
District 4
District 5 (Albuquerque)
Dan Lewis
District 5
District 6 (Albuquerque)
Patrick Davis
District 6
District 7 (Albuquerque)
Diane Gibson
District 7
District 8 (Albuquerque)
Trudy Jones
District 8
District 9 (Albuquerque)
Don Harris
District 9


District 1 (Bernalillo County)
District 2 (Bernalillo County)
District 3 (Bernalillo County)
District 4 (Bernalillo County)
District 5 (Bernalillo County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top