Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '85007'

Candidates and Representatives for
Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona 85007

Problem - Multiple Districts

85007 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs


U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John McCain III
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Jeff Flake
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 7
Representative Ruben Gallego
District 7 Democratic
District 8
District 8
Chad Allen
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kevin Cavanaugh
District 8 Challenger (Withdrawn) Republican
Brenden Dilley
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Stephen Dolgos
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Debbie Lesko
District 8 Challenger (Running) Republican
David Lien
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Phil Lovas
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Richard Mack
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Steve Montenegro
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gene Scharer
District 8 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
Bob Stump
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Christopher Sylvester
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Hiral Tipirneni
District 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Clair Van Steenwyk
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Brianna Westbrook
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Mark Yates
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Republican




State House

District 1
Representative Noel Campbell
District 1 Republican
Representative David Stringer
District 1 Republican
District 24
Representative Lela Alston
District 24 Democratic
Representative Ken Clark
District 24 Democratic
District 27
Representative Reginald Bolding
District 27 Democratic
Representative Rebecca Rios
District 27 Democratic
District 30
Representative Ray Martinez
District 30 Democratic
Representative Otoniel Navarrete
District 30 Democratic

State Senate

District 1
Senator Karen Fann
District 1 Republican
District 24
Senator Katie Hobbs
District 24 Democratic
District 27
Senator Catherine Miranda
District 27 Democratic
District 30
Senator Robert Meza
District 30 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor General


Director of the Department of Revenue

Superintendent of Public Instruction



Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Phoenix)
Greg Stanton



District 1 (Maricopa County)
District 2 (Maricopa County)
District 3 (Maricopa County)
District 4 (Maricopa County)
District 5 (Maricopa County)

Council Member

District 1 (Phoenix)
Thelda Williams
District 1
District 2 (Phoenix)
Jim Waring
District 2
District 3 (Phoenix)
Debra Stark
District 3
District 4 (Phoenix)
Laura Pastor
District 4
District 5 (Phoenix)
Daniel Valenzuela
District 5
District 6 (Phoenix)
Sal DiCiccio
District 6
District 7 (Phoenix)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top