Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '83709'

Candidates and Representatives for
Boise, Ada County, Idaho 83709

Problem - Multiple Districts

83709 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mike Crapo
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Risch
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Raúl Labrador
District 1 Republican
Gordon Counsil
District 1 Challenger (Running) Independent
Paul Farmer
District 1 Challenger (Running) Independent
Natalie Fleming
District 1 Challenger (Running) Independent
Russ Fulcher
District 1 Challenger (Running) Republican
W. Scott Howard
District 1 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Cristina McNeil
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Pro-Life Pro-Life
District 1 Challenger (Running) Constitution
District 2
Representative Mike Simpson
District 2 (Running) Republican
Aaron Swisher
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic




Walter Bayes
Challenger (Running) Constitution
Bev Boeck
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Paulette Jordan
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Brad Little
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Kristin Collum
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Janice McGeachin
Challenger (Running) Republican



State House

Representative Lynn Luker
15A (Running) Republican
Steve Berch
15A Challenger (Running) Democratic
Representative Patrick McDonald
15B (Running) Republican
Jake Ellis
15B Challenger (Running) Democratic
Representative John Gannon
17A (Running) Democratic
Anthony Dephue
17A Challenger (Running) Republican
Representative Susan Chew
17B (Running) Democratic
Kevin Rhoades
17B Challenger (Running) Republican
Representative Ilana Rubel
18A (Running) Democratic
Brooke Green
18B Challenger (Running) Democratic
Steve Simmons
18B Challenger (Running) Republican
Representative Joe Palmer
20A (Running) Republican
Daniel Weston
20A Challenger (Running) Constitution
Representative James Holtzclaw
20B (Running) Republican
Representative Steven Harris
21A (Running) Republican
Joshua Robinson
21A Challenger (Running) Democratic
Representative Tom Dayley
21B (Running) Republican
Representative John Vander Woude
22A (Running) Republican
Representative Jason Monks
22B (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 15
Senator Fred Martin
District 15 (Running) Republican
Jim Bratnober
District 15 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 17
Senator Maryanne Jordan
District 17 (Running) Democratic
David DeHaas
District 17 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 18
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking
District 18 (Running) Democratic
District 20
Senator Chuck Winder
District 20 (Running) Republican
District 21
Senator Cliff Bayer
District 21 (Running) Republican
Joe Evans
District 21 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Dawn Pierce
District 21 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 22
Senator Lori Den Hartog
District 22 (Running) Republican
Mik Lose
District 22 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Attorney General

Attorney General Lawrence Wasden
(Running) Republican
Bruce Bistline
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Secretary of State

Secretary Lawerence Denney
(Running) Republican
Jill Humble
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Brandon Woolf
(Running) Republican

Director of the Department of Finance

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Cindy Wilson
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Tax Commissioner


Julie Ellsworth
Challenger (Running) Republican


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice G. Bevan
(Running) Non-partisan
Justice Robyn Brody
Justice Joel Horton
Justice Warren Jones



At-Large (Boise)
David Bieter


Council Member

At-Large (Boise)
Elaine Clegg
Scot Ludwig
Lauren McLean
Ben Quintana
TJ Thomson


District 2 (Ada County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Gem State
  • Motto: Esto Perpetua [It Is Perpetual]
  • Area: 83,557 sq mi
  • Population: 1,595,728 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Boise
  • Statehood: July 3, 1890 (43d state)
  • Highest Point: Borah Peak, 12,662 ft
  • Lowest Point: Snake R., 710 ft
  • Bird: Mountain Bluebird
  • Flower: Syringa
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 70
  • Electoral Votes: 4
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top