Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '83446'

Candidates and Representatives for
Spencer, Clark County, Idaho 83446

Problem - Multiple Districts

83446 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Mike Crapo
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Risch
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Mike Simpson
District 2 (Running) Republican
Peter Rickards
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Aaron Swisher
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic




Tommy Ahlquist
Challenger (Running) Republican
AJ Balukoff
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Walter Bayes
Challenger (Running) Conservative
Bev Boeck
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Harley Brown
Challenger (Running) Republican
Dalton Cannady
Challenger (Running) Republican
Peter Dill
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Paulette Jordan
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Raúl Labrador
Challenger (Running) Republican
Brad Little
Challenger (Running) Republican
Lisa Marie
Challenger (Running) Republican
Steve Pankey
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Rebecca Arnold
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kristin Collum
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jim Fabe
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Marv Hagedorn
Challenger (Running) Republican
Janice McGeachin
Challenger (Running) Republican
Bob Nonini
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kelley Packer
Challenger (Running) Republican
Steve Yates
Challenger (Running) Republican


State House


State Senate

District 35
Senator Jeff Siddoway
District 35 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Brandon Woolf

Director of the Department of Finance

Tax Commissioner



Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice G. Bevan
Justice Robyn Brody
Justice Joel Horton
Justice Warren Jones



District 1 (Clark County)
District 2 (Clark County)
District 3 (Clark County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Gem State
  • Motto: Esto Perpetua [It Is Perpetual]
  • Area: 83,557 sq mi
  • Population: 1,595,728 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Boise
  • Statehood: July 3, 1890 (43d state)
  • Highest Point: Borah Peak, 12,662 ft
  • Lowest Point: Snake R., 710 ft
  • Bird: Mountain Bluebird
  • Flower: Syringa
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 70
  • Electoral Votes: 4
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top