Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '80023'

Problem - Multiple Districts

80023 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Michael Bennet
Senior Seat Democratic
Senator Cory Gardner
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Jared Polis
District 2 Democratic
Roger Barris
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joseph Neguse
District 2 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Nick Thomas
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Peter Yu
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 6
Representative Michael Coffman
District 6 (Lost) Republican
Dan Chapin
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Unaffiliated
Jason Crow
District 6 Challenger (Won) Democratic
Kat Martin
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
District 7
Representative Ed Perlmutter
District 7 (Won) Democratic
Mark Barrington
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jennifer Nackerud
District 7 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian




Paul Fiorino
Challenger (Lost) Unaffiliated
Bill Hammons
Challenger (Lost) Unity Party of Colorado
Scott Helker
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Jared Polis
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Walker Stapleton
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Eric Bodenstab
Challenger (Lost) Unity Party of Colorado
Michele Poague
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Dianne Primavera
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Lang Sias
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Wood
Challenger (Lost) Unaffiliated



State House

District 33
Representative Matt Gray
District 33 (Won) Democratic
Jay Geyer
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Eric Rutherford
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kim Tavendale
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
District 34
Representative Alexander Winkler
District 34 (Lost) Republican
Kyle Mullica
District 34 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 35
Representative Faith Winter
District 35 Democratic
Bruce Baker
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ken Biles
District 35 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Shannon Bird
District 35 Challenger (Won) Democratic
District 56
Representative Phil Covarrubias
District 56 (Lost) Republican
Rod Bockenfeld
District 56 Challenger (Won) Republican
Kevin Gulbranson
District 56 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
David Rose
District 56 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 23
Senator Vicki Marble
District 23 Republican
District 24
Senator Beth Martinez Humenik
District 24 (Lost) Republican
Donald Osborn
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Faith Winter
District 24 Challenger (Won) Democratic


State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Val Flores
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Board Member Angelika Schroeder
District 2 (Won) Democratic
Johnny Barrett
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 3
Board Member Joyce Rankin
District 3 Republican
District 4
Board Member Pam Mazanec
District 4 Republican
Tim Krug
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Deb Scheffel
District 4 Challenger (Won) Republican
District 5
Board Member Steve Durham
District 5 Republican
District 6
Board Member Rebecca McClellan
District 6 Democratic
District 7
Board Member Jane Goff
District 7 Democratic

Attorney General

George Brauchler
Challenger (Lost) Republican
William Robinson
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Phil Weiser
Challenger (Won) Democratic

Secretary of State

Secretary Wayne Williams
(Lost) Republican
Amanda Campbell
Challenger (Lost) American Constitution Party
Jena Griswold
Challenger (Won) Democratic
Blake Huber
Challenger (Lost) Approval Voting Party



Director of the Department of Revenue


Gerald Kilpatrick
Challenger (Lost) American Constitution Party
Brian Watson
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Dave Young
Challenger (Won) Democratic



At-Large (Broomfield)
Randy Ahrens


Council Member

Ward 1 (Broomfield)
Ward 2 (Broomfield)
Ward 3 (Broomfield)
Sam Taylor
Ward 3
Ward 4 (Broomfield)
Greg Stokes
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Broomfield)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top