Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '78109'

Candidates and Representatives for
Converse, Bexar County, Texas 78109

Problem - Multiple Districts

78109 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Cornyn
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Ted Cruz
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Stefano de Stefano
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Sema Hernández
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Bruce Jacobson, Jr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Edward Kimbrough
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mary Miller
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican
Beto O'Rourke
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Geraldine Sam
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Republican

U.S. House

District 28
Representative Henry Cuellar
District 28 (Running) Democratic




Governor Gregory Abbott
(Running) Republican
James Clark
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Cedric Davis, Sr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
SECEDE Kilgore
Challenger (Running) Republican
Barbara Krueger
Challenger (Running) Republican
Joe Mumbach
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Adrian Ocegueda
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jeffrey Payne
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Demetria Smith
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Lupe Valdez
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Thomas Wakely
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Andrew White
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Grady Yarbrough
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
(Running) Republican
Mike Collier
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Michael Cooper
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Scott Milder
Challenger (Running) Republican



State House

District 118
Representative Tomas Uresti
District 118 (Running) Democratic
John Lujan IV
District 118 Challenger (Running) Republican
Leo Pacheco
District 118 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 119
Representative Roland Gutierrez
District 119 (Running) Democratic
District 120
Representative Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
District 120 (Running) Democratic
Ronald Payne
District 120 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 19
Senator Carlos Uresti
District 19 Democratic
District 26
Senator José Menéndez
District 26 Democratic


State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Georgina Perez
District 1 Democratic
District 2
Board Member Ruben Cortez, Jr.
District 2 (Running) Democratic
Michelle Dávila
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Eric Garza
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
Charles Hasse
District 2 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 3
Board Member Marisa Perez
District 3 (Running) Democratic
Dan Arellano
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 4
Board Member Lawrence Allen, Jr.
District 4 (Running) Democratic
Steven Chambers
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 5
Board Member Ken Mercer
District 5 Republican
District 6
Board Member Donna Bahorich
District 6 Republican
District 7
Board Member David Bradley
District 7 Republican
Elizabeth Markowitz
District 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Matt Robinson
District 7 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 8
Board Member Barbara Cargill
District 8 Republican
District 9
Board Member Keven Ellis
District 9 Republican
District 10
Board Member Tom Maynard
District 10 Republican
District 11
Board Member Pat Hardy
District 11 (Running) Republican
Celeste Light
District 11 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Carla Morton
District 11 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Feyi Obamehinti
District 11 Challenger (Running) Republican
Cheryl Surber
District 11 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 12
Board Member Tincy Miller
District 12 Republican
Tina Green
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Pam Little
District 12 Challenger (Running) Republican
Laura Malone-Miller
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Suzanne Smith
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 13
Board Member Erika Beltran
District 13 Democratic
Aicha Davis
District 13 Challenger (Running) Democratic
A. Russell
District 13 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 14
Board Member Jacqulin Malone
District 14 Republican
District 15
Board Member Marty Rowley
District 15 Republican

Attorney General

Attorney General Ken Paxton, Jr.
(Running) Republican
Justin Nelson
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of the Department of Banking

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar, Jr.
(Running) Republican
Joi Chevalier
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Tim Mahoney
Challenger (Running) Democratic


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Place 1
Chief Justice Nathan Hecht
Place 1 Republican

Justice of the Supreme Court

Place 2
Justice Jimmy Blacklock
Place 2 (Running) Republican
Steven Kirkland
Place 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Place 3
Justice Debra Lehrmann
Place 3 Republican
Place 4
Justice John Devine
Place 4 (Running) Republican
Ravi Sandill
Place 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Place 5
Justice Paul Green
Place 5 Republican
Place 6
Justice Jeff Brown
Place 6 (Running)
Kathy Cheng
Place 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Place 7
Place 8
Justice Phil Johnson
Place 8 Republican
Place 9
Justice Eva Guzman
Place 9 Republican


County Judge

At-Large (Bexar County)
Nelson Wolff


Precinct 1 (Bexar County)
Precinct 2 (Bexar County)
Precinct 3 (Bexar County)
Precinct 4 (Bexar County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Lone Star State
  • Motto: Friendship
  • Area: 267,338 sq mi
  • Population: 26,059,203 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Austin
  • Statehood: Dec. 29, 1845 (28th state)
  • Highest Point: Guadalupe Peak, 8,751 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Bluebonnet
  • Senators: 31
  • Representatives: 150
  • Electoral Votes: 38
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top