Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '76087-9317'

Candidates and Representatives for
Weatherford, Parker County, Texas 76087-9317

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Mike Pence
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Running Mate:
Kamala Harris Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party
Running Mate:
Angela Walker DC Statehood Green Party, Green Party, Green-Rainbow, Independent
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Independent, Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

Vice President Mike Pence
(Running) Republican
Running Mate:
Donald Trump

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator John Cornyn
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
David Collins
Senior Seat Challenger (Withdrawn) Green Party
MJ Hegar
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
Kerry McKennon
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Royce West
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Senator Ted Cruz
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 12
Representative Kay Granger
District 12 (Running) Republican
Trey Holcomb
District 12 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Lisa Welch
District 12 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 61
Representative Phil King
District 61 (Running) Republican
Christopher Cox
District 61 Challenger (Running) Democratic
J. Stephenson
District 61 Challenger (Running) Libertarian

State Senate

District 30
Senator Pat Fallon
District 30 Republican
Craig Carter
District 30 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Andy Hopper
District 30 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Shelley Luther
District 30 Challenger (Won) Republican
Jacob Minter
District 30 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Drew Springer
District 30 Challenger (Won) Republican
Chris Watts
District 30 Challenger (Lost) Republican


State Board of Education

District 1
Board Member Georgina Perez
District 1 (Running) Democratic
Jennifer Ivey
District 1 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 2
Board Member Ruben Cortez, Jr.
District 2 Democratic
District 3
Board Member Marisa Perez
District 3 Democratic
District 4
Board Member Lawrence Allen, Jr.
District 4 Democratic
District 5
Board Member Ken Mercer
District 5 Republican
Rebecca Bell-Metereau
District 5 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Robert Morrow
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Lani Popp
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 6
Board Member Donna Bahorich
District 6 Republican
Will Hickman
District 6 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kimberly McLeod
District 6 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Michelle Palmer
District 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 7
Board Member Matt Robinson
District 7 Republican
District 8
Board Member Barbara Cargill
District 8 Republican
Audrey Young
District 8 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 9
Board Member Keven Ellis
District 9 (Running) Republican
Brenda Davis
District 9 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 10
Board Member Tom Maynard
District 10 (Running) Republican
Marsha Burnett-Webster
District 10 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 11
Board Member Pat Hardy
District 11 Republican
District 12
Board Member Pam Little
District 12 Republican
District 13
Board Member Aicha Davis
District 13 Democratic
District 14
Board Member Jacqulin Malone
District 14 Republican
Greg Alvord
District 14 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Sue Melton-Malone
District 14 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 15
Board Member Marty Rowley
District 15 Republican
John Betancourt
District 15 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jay Johnson
District 15 Challenger (Running) Republican

Attorney General

Secretary of State

Commissioner of Education

Commissioner of the Department of Banking

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar, Jr.


Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Place 1
Chief Justice Nathan Hecht
Place 1 (Running) Republican
Amy Meachum
Place 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic

Justice of the Supreme Court

Place 2
Justice Jimmy Blacklock
Place 2 Republican
Place 3
Justice Debra Lehrmann
Place 3 Republican
Place 4
Justice John Devine
Place 4 Republican
Place 5
Justice Paul Green
Place 5 Republican
Place 6
Justice Jane Bland
Place 6 (Running)
Kathy Cheng
Place 6 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Place 7
Justice Jeff Boyd
Place 7 (Running)
Staci Williams
Place 7 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Place 8
Justice Brett Busby
Place 8 (Running)
Gisela Triana
Place 8 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Place 9
Justice Eva Guzman
Place 9 Republican



Precinct 1 (Parker County)
Precinct 2 (Parker County)
Precinct 3 (Parker County)
Precinct 4 (Parker County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Lone Star State
  • Motto: Friendship
  • Area: 267,338 sq mi
  • Population: 26,059,203 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Austin
  • Statehood: Dec. 29, 1845 (28th state)
  • Highest Point: Guadalupe Peak, 8,751 ft
  • Lowest Point: sea level
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Bluebonnet
  • Senators: 31
  • Representatives: 150
  • Electoral Votes: 38
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top