Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '74824'

Candidates and Representatives for
Agra, Lincoln County and Payne County, Oklahoma 74824

Problem - Multiple Districts

74824 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Frank Lucas
District 3 (Running) Republican
Frankie Robbins
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Murray Thibodeaux
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Christopher Barnett
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mick Cornett
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Drew Edmondson
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Dan Fisher
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Eric Foutch
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Barry Gowdy
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Constance Johnson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Gary Jones
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Todd Lamb
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rex Lawhorn
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Joe Exotic Maldonado
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Chris Powell
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Gary Richardson
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Blake Stephens
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Kevin Stitt
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Dominique Block
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Anna Dearmore
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Eddie Fields
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Ivan Holmes
Challenger (Running) Independent
Dana Murphy
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Pinnell
Challenger (Running) Republican
Anastasia Pittman
Challenger (Running) Democratic



State House

District 32
Representative Kevin Wallace
District 32 (Running) Republican
Anthony Perna
District 32 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Christi Wolff
District 32 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 33
Representative Gregory Babinec
District 33 (Lost) Republican
Brandon Phillips
District 33 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jason Shilling
District 33 Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Talley
District 33 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 21
Senator Tom Dugger
District 21 Republican
District 28
Senator Jason Smalley
District 28 (Running) Republican
Robert McKinney
District 28 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Stephanie Sanders
District 28 Challenger (Running) Independent



Attorney General

Angela Bonilla
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gentner Drummond
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mark Myles
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Cindy Byrd
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Charlie Prater
Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Uzzo
Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Yeutter
Challenger (Running) Libertarian

Director of Finance

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

John Cox
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Will Farrell
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Larry Huff
Challenger (Running) Independent
Linda Murphy
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Charles de Coune
Challenger (Running) Independent
Randy McDaniel
Challenger (Running) Republican


Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3
Vice Chief Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 8
Chief Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Patrick Wyrick
District 2 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan



District 1 (Lincoln County)
District 2 (Lincoln County)
District 3 (Lincoln County)
Election Date Title Outcome
Nov. 6, 2018 Ad valorem usage authorization Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Crime victim's rights Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Joint nomination and election Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 Right of Optometrists and Opticians to Practice in a Retail Mercantile Establishment Pending
Nov. 6, 2018 The Vision Fund Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sooner State
  • Motto: Labor Omnia Vincit [Labor Conquers All Things]
  • Area: 69,919 sq mi
  • Population: 3,814,820 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Statehood: Nov. 16, 1907 (46th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mesa, 4,973 ft
  • Lowest Point: Little R., 287 ft
  • Bird: Scissor-Tailed Flycatcher
  • Flower: Mistletoe
  • Senators: 48
  • Representatives: 101
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top