Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '74422'

Candidates and Representatives for
Boynton, Muskogee County and Okmulgee County, Oklahoma 74422

Problem - Multiple Districts

74422 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative Markwayne Mullin
District 2 (Won) Republican
Richard Castaldo
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
John Foreman
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Jason Nichols
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Clay Padgett
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Democratic




Mick Cornett
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Drew Edmondson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rex Lawhorn
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Chris Powell
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kevin Stitt
Challenger (Won) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Ivan Holmes
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Dana Murphy
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Pinnell
Challenger (Won) Republican
Anastasia Pittman
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State House

District 13
Representative Avery Frix
District 13 (Won) Republican
Jolene Armstrong
District 13 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 16
Representative Scott Fetgatter
District 16 (Won) Republican
James Delso
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Chandler Torbett
District 16 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 8
Senator Roger Thompson
District 8 (Won) Republican
Marlena Nobles
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Shannan Tucker
District 8 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 9
Senator Dewayne Pemberton
District 9 Republican
District 18
Senator Kim David
District 18 (Won) Republican
Charles Arnall
District 18 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Attorney General

Gentner Drummond
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mark Myles
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Cindy Byrd
Challenger (Won) Republican
Charlie Prater
Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Yeutter
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Director of Finance

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

John Cox
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Larry Huff
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Linda Murphy
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Charles de Coune
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Randy McDaniel
Challenger (Won) Republican


Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3
Vice Chief Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 8
Chief Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Patrick Wyrick
District 2 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Richard Darby
District 9 Non-partisan



District 1 (Muskogee County)
District 2 (Muskogee County)
District 3 (Muskogee County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top