Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '74062'

Candidates and Representatives for
Ripley, Payne County, Oklahoma 74062

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs


U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Frank Lucas
District 3 (Running) Republican
Frankie Robbins
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Murray Thibodeaux
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic




Christopher Barnett
Challenger (Running) Republican
Mick Cornett
Challenger (Running) Republican
Drew Edmondson
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Dan Fisher
Challenger (Running) Republican
Eric Foutch
Challenger (Running) Republican
Barry Gowdy
Challenger (Running) Republican
Constance Johnson
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Gary Jones
Challenger (Running) Republican
Todd Lamb
Challenger (Running) Republican
Rex Lawhorn
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Joe Exotic Maldonado
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Chris Powell
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Gary Richardson
Challenger (Running) Republican
Blake Stephens
Challenger (Running) Republican
Kevin Stitt
Challenger (Running) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Dominique Block
Challenger (Running) Republican
Anna Dearmore
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Eddie Fields
Challenger (Running) Republican
Dana Murphy
Challenger (Running) Republican
Matt Pinnell
Challenger (Running) Republican
Anastasia Pittman
Challenger (Running) Democratic


State House

District 33
Representative Greg Babinec
District 33 Republican

State Senate

District 21
Senator Tom Dugger
District 21 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Director of Finance



Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3
Vice Chief Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 8
Chief Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Patrick Wyrick
District 2 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan



District 1 (Payne County)
Commissioner Zach Cavett
District 1 Republican
District 2 (Payne County)
Commissioner Christopher Reding
District 2 Republican
District 3 (Payne County)
Commissioner Kent Bradley
District 3 Republican
Election Date Title Outcome
June 26, 2018 State Question 788 Pending

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sooner State
  • Motto: Labor Omnia Vincit [Labor Conquers All Things]
  • Area: 69,919 sq mi
  • Population: 3,814,820 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Statehood: Nov. 16, 1907 (46th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mesa, 4,973 ft
  • Lowest Point: Little R., 287 ft
  • Bird: Scissor-Tailed Flycatcher
  • Flower: Mistletoe
  • Senators: 48
  • Representatives: 101
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top