Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '74053'

Candidates and Representatives for
Oologah, Tulsa County and Rogers County, Oklahoma 74053

Problem - Multiple Districts

74053 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Sheila Bilyeu
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Elysabeth Britt
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Abby Broyles
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
RO Cassity, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Joan Farr
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
Neil Mavis
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Robert Murphy
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
A. Nesbit
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
JJ Stitt
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Tompkins
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 1
Representative Kevin Hern
District 1 (Running) Republican
Kojo Asamoa-Caeser
District 1 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Mark Keeter
District 1 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Evelyn Rogers
District 1 Challenger (Running) Independent
District 2
Representative Markwayne Mullin
District 2 (Running) Republican
Richard Castaldo
District 2 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Rhonda Hopkins
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Danyell Lanier
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Joseph Silk
District 2 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 6
Representative Rusty Cornwell
District 6 (Running) Republican
District 9
Representative Mark Lepak
District 9 (Running) Republican
District 11
Representative Derrel Fincher
District 11 (Lost) Republican
Wendi Stearman
District 11 Challenger (Running) Republican
Emilie Tindle
District 11 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 2
Senator Marty Quinn
District 2 Republican
District 29
Senator Julie Daniels
District 29 (Running) Republican
District 34
Senator J. J. Dossett
District 34 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector



Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3
Vice Chief Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 8
Chief Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice M. Kane IV
(Running) Non-partisan
Justice Dustin Rowe
(Running) Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 (Running) Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Richard Darby
District 9 (Running) Non-partisan



District 1 (Rogers County)
District 2 (Rogers County)
District 3 (Rogers County)

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sooner State
  • Motto: Labor Omnia Vincit [Labor Conquers All Things]
  • Area: 69,919 sq mi
  • Population: 3,814,820 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Statehood: Nov. 16, 1907 (46th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mesa, 4,973 ft
  • Lowest Point: Little R., 287 ft
  • Bird: Scissor-Tailed Flycatcher
  • Flower: Mistletoe
  • Senators: 48
  • Representatives: 101
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top