Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '73162'

Candidates and Representatives for
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma 73162

Problem - Multiple Districts

73162 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Howie Hawkins
Challenger (Running) Green Party, Green-Rainbow
Running Mate:
Angela Walker Green Party
Jo Jorgensen
Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Running Mate:
Spike Cohen Libertarian
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat (Running) Republican
Sheila Bilyeu
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Elysabeth Britt
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Abby Broyles
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Democratic
RO Cassity, Jr.
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Joan Farr
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
Neil Mavis
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Robert Murphy
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
A. Nesbit
Senior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent
JJ Stitt
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Tompkins
Senior Seat Challenger (Lost) Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 5
Representative Kendra Horn
District 5 (Running) Democratic
Michael Ballard
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Janet Barresi
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Stephanie Bice
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican
Tom Guild
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
David Hill
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Shelli Landon
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Jake Merrick
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Terry Neese
District 5 Challenger (Running) Republican
Charles Pringle
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Miles Rahimi
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 82
Representative Nicole Miller
District 82 (Running) Republican
Max Federman
District 82 Challenger (Withdrawn) Democratic
District 85
Representative Cyndi Munson
District 85 (Running) Democratic
Bill Robinson
District 85 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 100
Representative Marilyn Stark
District 100 (Running) Republican
Cobi Ceron
District 100 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Summer Wesley
District 100 Challenger (Running) Democratic

State Senate

District 47
Senator Greg Treat
District 47 (Running) Republican
Andrea Stone
District 47 Challenger (Running) Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector



Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3
Vice Chief Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 8
Chief Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

Justice M. Kane IV
(Running) Non-partisan
Justice Dustin Rowe
(Running) Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 (Running) Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Richard Darby
District 9 (Running) Non-partisan



David Holt


Council Member

Ward 1 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 2 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 3 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 4 (Oklahoma City)
Todd Stone
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 6 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 7 (Oklahoma City)
Nikki Nice
Ward 7
Ward 8 (Oklahoma City)


District 1 (Oklahoma County)
District 2 (Oklahoma County)
District 3 (Oklahoma County)
Commissioner Kevin Calvey
District 3 Republican

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Sooner State
  • Motto: Labor Omnia Vincit [Labor Conquers All Things]
  • Area: 69,919 sq mi
  • Population: 3,814,820 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Oklahoma City
  • Statehood: Nov. 16, 1907 (46th state)
  • Highest Point: Black Mesa, 4,973 ft
  • Lowest Point: Little R., 287 ft
  • Bird: Scissor-Tailed Flycatcher
  • Flower: Mistletoe
  • Senators: 48
  • Representatives: 101
  • Electoral Votes: 7
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top