Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '73160'

Problem - Multiple Districts

73160 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Jim Inhofe
Senior Seat Republican
Senator James Lankford
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Tom Cole
District 4 (Won) Republican
Mary Brannon
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Fred Gipson
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Ruby Peters
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Independent
District 5
Representative Steve Russell
District 5 (Lost) Republican
Tom Guild
District 5 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Kendra Horn
District 5 Challenger (Won) Democratic




Mick Cornett
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Drew Edmondson
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Rex Lawhorn
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Chris Powell
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Kevin Stitt
Challenger (Won) Republican

Lieutenant Governor

Ivan Holmes
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Dana Murphy
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matt Pinnell
Challenger (Won) Republican
Anastasia Pittman
Challenger (Lost) Democratic



State House

District 27
Representative Josh Cockroft
District 27 Republican
Representative Danny Sterling
District 27 (Won) Republican
Dave Spaulding
District 27 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 53
Representative Mark McBride
District 53 (Won) Republican
Leslie Bonebreak
District 53 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Cyndy Southerland
District 53 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 54
Representative Kevin West
District 54 (Won) Republican
Katelyn Dockery
District 54 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 89
Representative Shane Stone
District 89 (Won) Democratic
District 91
Representative Chris Kannady
District 91 (Won) Republican
Sonya Fergeson
District 91 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Amanda Jeffers
District 91 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 92
Representative Forrest Bennett
District 92 (Won) Democratic
District 94
Representative Andy Fugate
District 94 (Won) Democratic
Jason Sansone
District 94 Challenger (Lost) Republican
District 97
Representative Jason Lowe
District 97 (Won) Democratic
District 99
Representative Ajay Pittman
District 99 (Won) Democratic
Nkem House
District 99 Challenger (Lost) Democratic

State Senate

District 15
Senator Rob Standridge
District 15 Republican
District 17
Senator Ron Sharp
District 17 Republican
District 24
Senator Darrell Weaver
District 24 (Won) Republican
Renee Jerden
District 24 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 42
Senator Brenda Stanley
District 42 (Won) Republican
Matt Campbell
District 42 Challenger (Lost) Independent
Linda Wade
District 42 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
District 44
Senator Michael Brooks
District 44 (Won) Democratic
District 45
Senator Paul Rosino
District 45 Republican
District 46
Senator Kay Floyd
District 46 (Won) Democratic



Attorney General

Gentner Drummond
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mark Myles
Challenger (Lost) Democratic

Secretary of State

Auditor and Inspector

Cindy Byrd
Challenger (Won) Republican
Charlie Prater
Challenger (Lost) Republican
John Yeutter
Challenger (Lost) Libertarian

Director of Finance

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

John Cox
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Larry Huff
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Linda Murphy
Challenger (Lost) Republican


Charles de Coune
Challenger (Lost) Independent
Randy McDaniel
Challenger (Won) Republican


Vice Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 3
Vice Chief Justice Noma Gurich
District 3 Non-partisan

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 8
Chief Justice Douglas Combs
District 8 Non-partisan

Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Justice John Reif
District 1 Non-partisan
District 2
Justice Patrick Wyrick
District 2 Non-partisan
District 4
Justice Yvonne Kauger
District 4 Non-partisan
District 5
Justice James Winchester
District 5 Non-partisan
District 6
Justice Tom Colbert
District 6 Non-partisan
District 7
Justice James Edmondson
District 7 Non-partisan
District 9
Justice Richard Darby
District 9 Non-partisan



David Holt


Council Member

Ward 1 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 2 (Oklahoma City)
Ed Shadid
Ward 2
Ward 3 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 4 (Oklahoma City)
Todd Stone
Ward 4
Ward 5 (Oklahoma City)
Ward 6 (Oklahoma City)
Meg Salyer
Ward 6
Ward 7 (Oklahoma City)
Nikki Nice
Ward 7
Ward 8 (Oklahoma City)


District 1 (Cleveland County)
District 2 (Cleveland County)
District 3 (Cleveland County)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top