Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '72927'

Candidates and Representatives for
Booneville, Logan County and Scott County and Sebastian County, Arkansas 72927

Problem - Multiple Districts

72927 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat (Running) Republican
Ricky Harrington, Jr.
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Libertarian
Dan Whitfield
Junior Seat Challenger (Running) Independent

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Bruce Westerman
District 4 (Running) Republican
Frank Gilbert
District 4 Challenger (Running) Libertarian
William Hanson
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 74
Representative Jon Eubanks
District 74 (Running) Republican
June Anteski
District 74 Challenger (Running) Democratic
Shawn Bates
District 74 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Curtis Varnell
District 74 Challenger (Lost) Republican

State Senate

District 6
Senator Gary Stubblefield
District 6 Republican
District 9
Senator Terry Rice
District 9 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Barbara Webb
Position 4 Challenger (Won) Non-partisan
Morgan Welch
Position 4 Challenger (Lost) Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Logan County)
Ray Gack

Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Logan County)
Ken Hart
District 1
District 2 (Logan County)
Lindell Parsons
District 2 Republican
District 4 (Logan County)
Joyce Koch
District 4 Democratic
District 7 (Logan County)
Bob Krepps
District 7 Democratic
District 8 (Logan County)
James Stone
District 8 Independent
District 9 (Logan County)
Eddie Finney
District 9
District 10 (Logan County)
Jeanne Andrews
District 10 Democratic
At-Large (Logan County)
Debbie Anhalt
John O'brien
Mike Schluterman
At-Large Democratic

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Natural State
  • Motto: Regnat Populus [The People Rule]
  • Area: 53,104 sq mi
  • Population: 2,949,131 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Little Rock
  • Statehood: June 15, 1836 (25th state)
  • Highest Point: Magazine Mt., 2,753 ft
  • Lowest Point: Ouachita R., 55 ft
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Apple Blossom
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top