Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '72827'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bluffton, Yell County, Arkansas 72827

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State


U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs


U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Bruce Westerman
District 4 (Running) Republican
Randy Caldwell
District 4 Challenger (Running) Republican
Hayden Shamel
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic




Governor Asa Hutchinson
(Running) Republican
Jared Henderson
Challenger (Running) Democratic
Jan Morgan
Challenger (Running) Republican
Leticia Sanders
Challenger (Running) Democratic

Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 21
Representative Marcus Richmond
District 21 Republican

State Senate

District 6
Senator Gary Stubblefield
District 6 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Trevor Drown
Challenger (Running) Republican
John Thurston
Challenger (Running) Republican


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Associate Justice Courtney Goodson
Position 3 (Running) Non-partisan
Kenneth Hixson
Position 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
David Sterling
Position 3 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Yell County)
Mark Thone


Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Yell County)
Ronny Crawford
District 1
District 5 (Yell County)
Travis Garner
District 5
District 7 (Yell County)
Haskel Hicks
District 7
District 9 (Yell County)
Thomas Randell
District 9
District 10 (Yell County)
Matt Robinson
District 10
District 11 (Yell County)
Gary Spencer
District 11
At-Large (Yell County)
Darrell Carter
J.L. Martin
Rick Padgett
Michael Taylor
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top