Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '72765'

Candidates and Representatives for
Springdale, Washington County, Arkansas 72765

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Steve Womack
District 3 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 89
Representative Megan Godfrey
District 89 Democratic

State Senate

District 7
Senator Lance Eads
District 7 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Position 4
Associate Justice Barbara Webb
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 1
Chief Justice Dan Kemp
Position 1 Non-partisan



At-Large (Springdale)
Doug Sprouse


County Judge

At-Large (Washington County)
Joseph Wood

Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Washington County)
Lance Johnson
District 1
District 2 (Washington County)
Susan Cunningham
District 2
District 3 (Washington County)
Harvey Bowman
District 3
District 4 (Washington County)
Judith Yanez
District 4
District 5 (Washington County)
Patrick Deakins
District 5
District 6 (Washington County)
Lisa Ecke
District 6
District 7 (Washington County)
Sam Duncan
District 7
District 8 (Washington County)
District 9 (Washington County)
Eva Madison
District 9
District 10 (Washington County)
Andrea Jenkins
District 10
District 11 (Washington County)
Suki Highers
District 11
District 12 (Washington County)
Sue Madison
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (Washington County)
Willie Leming
District 13
District 14 (Washington County)
Ann Harbison
District 14
District 15 (Washington County)
Butch Pond
District 15

State Facts

  • Type: State
  • Nickname: The Natural State
  • Motto: Regnat Populus [The People Rule]
  • Area: 53,104 sq mi
  • Population: 2,949,131 (2012 est.)
  • Capital: Little Rock
  • Statehood: June 15, 1836 (25th state)
  • Highest Point: Magazine Mt., 2,753 ft
  • Lowest Point: Ouachita R., 55 ft
  • Bird: Mockingbird
  • Flower: Apple Blossom
  • Senators: 35
  • Representatives: 100
  • Electoral Votes: 6
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top