Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '72762'

Problem - Multiple Districts

72762 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Michael Bloomberg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat (Running) Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Steve Womack
District 3 (Running) Republican
Celeste Williams
District 3 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 80
Representative Charlene Fite
District 80 Republican
District 87
Representative Robin Lundstrum
District 87 Republican
District 88
Representative Clint Penzo
District 88 Republican
District 89
Representative Megan Godfrey
District 89 Democratic
District 90
Representative Jana Della Rosa
District 90 (Running) Republican
Chris Latimer
District 90 Challenger (Running) Republican
Kendon Underwood
District 90 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 91
Representative Dan Douglas
District 91 Republican
Jorge Becker
District 91 Challenger (Running) Republican
Delia Haak
District 91 Challenger (Running) Republican
Scott Richardson
District 91 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 1
Senator Bart Hester
District 1 Republican
District 2
Senator James Paul Hendren
District 2 Republican
District 3
Senator Cecile Bledsoe
District 3 Republican
District 4
Senator Greg Leding
District 4 Democratic
District 7
Senator Lance Eads
District 7 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Barbara Webb
Position 4 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Morgan Welch
Position 4 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court



At-Large (Springdale)
Doug Sprouse


County Judge

At-Large (Washington County)
Joseph Wood

Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Washington County)
Lance Johnson
District 1
District 2 (Washington County)
Susan Cunningham
District 2
District 3 (Washington County)
Harvey Bowman
District 3
District 4 (Washington County)
Judith Yanez
District 4
District 5 (Washington County)
Patrick Deakins
District 5
District 6 (Washington County)
Lisa Ecke
District 6
District 7 (Washington County)
Sam Duncan
District 7
District 8 (Washington County)
District 9 (Washington County)
Eva Madison
District 9
District 10 (Washington County)
Andrea Jenkins
District 10
District 11 (Washington County)
Suki Highers
District 11
District 12 (Washington County)
Sue Madison
District 12 Democratic
District 13 (Washington County)
Willie Leming
District 13
District 14 (Washington County)
Ann Harbison
District 14
District 15 (Washington County)
Butch Pond
District 15
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top