Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71945'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hatfield, Polk County, Arkansas 71945

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Bruce Westerman
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 20
Representative John Maddox
District 20 Republican

State Senate

District 10
Senator Larry Teague
District 10 Democratic


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Polk County)


Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Polk County)
Ben Fineley
District 1
District 2 (Polk County)
Jim Neugent
District 2
District 3 (Polk County)
Harold Coogan
District 3
District 4 (Polk County)
Margaret Kimp
District 4
District 5 (Polk County)
Troy Lunsford
District 5
District 6 (Polk County)
Terry Terrell
District 6
District 7 (Polk County)
Tommy Floyd
District 7
District 8 (Polk County)
Terry Scott
District 8
District 9 (Polk County)
Basil Kesterson
District 9
District 10 (Polk County)
Collin Cannon
District 10
District 11 (Polk County)
Tawana Gilbert
District 11
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top