Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71901'

Candidates and Representatives for
Hot Springs National Park, Saline County and Garland County and Hot Spring County, Arkansas 71901

Problem - Multiple Districts

71901 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.




President Donald Trump
(Announced) Republican
Joe Biden, Jr.
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Pete Buttigieg
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tulsi Gabbard
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Amy Klobuchar
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bernie Sanders
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Tom Steyer
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Joe Walsh
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Elizabeth Warren
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
Bill Weld
Challenger (Announced) Republican
Andrew Yang
Challenger (Announced) Democratic
See All Presidential Candidates

Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security


U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator John Boozman
Senior Seat Republican
Senator Tom Cotton
Junior Seat (Running) Republican

U.S. House

District 2
Representative French Hill
District 2 (Running) Republican
Joyce Elliott
District 2 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 4
Representative Bruce Westerman
District 4 (Running) Republican
William Hanson
District 4 Challenger (Running) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 22
Richard McGrew
District 22 Challenger (Running) Republican
Richard Midkiff
District 22 Challenger (Running) Republican
Jack Wells
District 22 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 22
District 23
Representative Lanny Fite
District 23 Republican
District 24
Representative Bruce Cozart
District 24 Republican
District 25
Representative Les Warren
District 25 Republican
District 26
Representative Laurie Rushing
District 26 Republican
Rick McClure
District 26 Challenger (Running) Republican
Lorna Nobles
District 26 Challenger (Running) Republican

State Senate

District 13
Senator Alan Clark
District 13 (Running) Republican
Jeff Crow
District 13 Challenger (Running) Republican
District 14
Senator Bill Sample
District 14 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State


Commissioner of Education

Director of Finance and Administration



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Position 2
Position 3
Position 4
Associate Justice Josephine Hart
Position 4 Non-partisan
Barbara Webb
Position 4 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Morgan Welch
Position 4 Challenger (Running) Non-partisan
Position 5
Associate Justice Shawn Womack
Position 5 Non-partisan
Position 6
Associate Justice Karen Baker
Position 6 Non-partisan
Position 7

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court


County Judge

At-Large (Garland County)
Rick Davis

Justice of the Peace

District 1 (Garland County)
David Reagan
District 1
District 2 (Garland County)
Thomas Anderson
District 2
District 3 (Garland County)
Denise Marion
District 3
District 4 (Garland County)
Mary Bournival
District 4
District 5 (Garland County)
Rebecca Arguello
District 5
District 6 (Garland County)
Ray Owen, Jr.
District 6
District 7 (Garland County)
John Faulkner
District 7
District 8 (Garland County)
Ellen Varhalla
District 8
District 9 (Garland County)
Matt McKee
District 9
District 10 (Garland County)
Drew Hudgens
District 10
District 11 (Garland County)
Larry Griffin
District 11
District 12 (Garland County)
Darryl Mahoney
District 12
District 13 (Garland County)
Larry Raney
District 13
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top