Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71322'

Candidates and Representatives for
Bunkie, St. Landry Parish and Avoyelles Parish and Rapides Parish, Louisiana 71322

Problem - Multiple Districts

71322 has multiple legislative districts. To refine your search, please enter your home address or 9-Digit zip code. To see results with multiple districts included, please scroll down.

Formatting Tips

If there has been a problem trying to parse your address or we could not find your address or zip code, try formatting your address like the following examples:

  • "123 Fake St, Fakeville, KY 24592"
  • "1904 Clearview Ave, Norristown, PA"
  • "100 E 2nd St, Lansdale, PA 19446"

You can also Log in and store your address for future use.

If that still doesn't work, you can use USPS' Zip+4 Lookup to find your Zip+4 and search with that.

If all is helpless, please let us know of this problem by e-mailing with the URL to this page.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Mike Johnson
District 4 Republican
District 5
Representative Ralph Abraham
District 5 Republican



Lieutenant Governor



State House

District 27
Mike Johnson
District 27 Challenger (Running) Republican
Richard Kretzsinger
District 27 Challenger (Running) Democratic
District 27
District 28
Representative Robert Johnson
District 28 Democratic
District 38
Representative Bernard LeBas
District 38 Democratic
District 40
Representative Dustin Miller
District 40 Democratic

State Senate

District 24
Senator Gerald Boudreaux
District 24 Democratic
District 28
Senator Eric LaFleur
District 28 Democratic
District 31
Senator Gerald Long
District 31 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Avoyelles Parish)
Marsha Wiley
District 1
District 2 (Avoyelles Parish)
Kirby Roy III
District 2
District 3 (Avoyelles Parish)
Mark Borrel
District 3
District 4 (Avoyelles Parish)
Glenn McKinley
District 4
District 6 (Avoyelles Parish)
McKinley Keller
District 6
District 7 (Avoyelles Parish)
Gary Plauche
District 7
District 8 (Avoyelles Parish)
John Earles
District 8
District 9 (Avoyelles Parish)
George Mayeaux
District 9
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top