Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71048'

Candidates and Representatives for
Lisbon, Claiborne Parish, Louisiana 71048

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense


U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior



U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Mike Johnson
District 4 Republican



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 11
Representative Patrick Jefferson
District 11 Democratic

State Senate

District 33
Senator Michael Walsworth
District 33 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education



Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Claiborne Parish)
D'Arcy Stevens
District 1
District 2 (Claiborne Parish)
Mark Furlow
District 2
District 3 (Claiborne Parish)
Kevin Gray
District 3
District 4 (Claiborne Parish)
Joe Sturges
District 4
District 5 (Claiborne Parish)
Paul Cook
District 5
District 6 (Claiborne Parish)
Scott Davidson
District 6
District 7 (Claiborne Parish)
Joseph Merritt
District 7
District 8 (Claiborne Parish)
Tommy Sanders
District 8
District 9 (Claiborne Parish)
Gil Dowies
District 9
District 10 (Claiborne Parish)
Willie Young, Sr.
District 10
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top