Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '71021'

Candidates and Representatives for
Cullen, Webster Parish, Louisiana 71021

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 4
Representative Mike Johnson
District 4 (Won) Republican
Mark Halverson
District 4 Challenger (Lost) No Party
Ryan Trundle
District 4 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 10
Representative Wayne McMahen
District 10 Republican

State Senate

District 36
Senator Ryan Gatti
District 36 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Kyle Ardoin
(Won) Republican
Heather Cloud
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gwen Collins-Greenup
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
A. Crowe, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rick Edmonds
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Renee Free
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Thomas Kennedy III
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Moreau
Challenger (Lost) No Party
Julie Stokes
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education




Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 (Won) Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic


Police Juror

District 1 (Webster Parish)
Bruce Blanton
District 1
District 2 (Webster Parish)
Allen Gilbert
District 2
District 3 (Webster Parish)
Daniel Thomas
District 3
District 4 (Webster Parish)
Randy Thomas
District 4
District 5 (Webster Parish)
Bernard Hudson
District 5
District 6 (Webster Parish)
Jim Bonsall
District 6
District 7 (Webster Parish)
Steve Lemmons
District 7
District 8 (Webster Parish)
Nick Cox
District 8
District 9 (Webster Parish)
Jerri Lee
District 9
District 10 (Webster Parish)
Vera Davison
District 10
District 11 (Webster Parish)
Steve Ramsey
District 11
District 12 (Webster Parish)
Dustin Moseley
District 12
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top