Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Location Search Results

Search results for '70616'

Candidates and Representatives for
Lake Charles, Calcasieu Parish, Louisiana 70616

You can log in and store your location for future use.

Click on the person you are interested in to get instant access to his/her Biography, Voting Record, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances. We should have all of your elected officials and challengers from U.S. president through your state legislators below.



Vice President

U.S. Attorney General

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

U.S. Secretary of Defense

U.S. Secretary of Education

U.S. Secretary of Energy

U.S. Secretary of Health and Human Services

U.S. Secretary of Homeland Security

U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Secretary of Labor

U.S. Secretary of State

U.S. Secretary of Transportation

U.S. Secretary of Treasury

U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Secretary of the Interior


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy
Senior Seat Republican
Senator John Kennedy
Junior Seat Republican

U.S. House

District 3
Representative Clay Higgins
District 3 (Won) Republican
Rob Anderson
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Aaron Andrus
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Libertarian
Josh Guillory
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Republican
Mildred Methvin
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Larry Rader
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Verone Thomas
District 3 Challenger (Lost) Democratic



Lieutenant Governor


State House

District 34
Representative Albert Franklin
District 34 Democratic

State Senate

District 27
Senator Ronnie Johns
District 27 Republican


Attorney General

Secretary of State

Secretary Kyle Ardoin
(Won) Republican
Heather Cloud
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Gwen Collins-Greenup
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
A. Crowe, Jr.
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Rick Edmonds
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Renee Free
Challenger (Lost) Democratic
Thomas Kennedy III
Challenger (Lost) Republican
Matthew Moreau
Challenger (Lost) No Party
Julie Stokes
Challenger (Lost) Republican

Secretary of Revenue

Superintendent of Education




Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

District 1
Associate Justice Greg Guidry
District 1 (Won) Republican
District 2
Associate Justice Scott Crichton
District 2 Republican
District 3
Associate Justice James Genovese
District 3 Republican
District 4
Associate Justice Marcus Clark
District 4 Republican
District 5
District 6
Associate Justice John Weimer
District 6 Democratic

Chief Justice of the Supreme Court

District 7
Chief Justice Bernette Johnson
District 7 Democratic



At-Large (Lake Charles)
Randy Roach


Police Juror

District 1 (Calcasieu Parish)
Kevin White
District 1
District 2 (Calcasieu Parish)
Calvin Collins
District 2
District 3 (Calcasieu Parish)
Shelly Mayo
District 3
District 4 (Calcasieu Parish)
Tony Guillory
District 4
District 5 (Calcasieu Parish)
Nicholas Hunter
District 5
District 6 (Calcasieu Parish)
Dennis Scott
District 6
District 7 (Calcasieu Parish)
Chris Landry
District 7
District 8 (Calcasieu Parish)
Guy Brame
District 8
District 9 (Calcasieu Parish)
Kevin Guidry
District 9
District 10 (Calcasieu Parish)
Shalon Latour
District 10
District 11 (Calcasieu Parish)
Sandra Treme
District 11
District 12 (Calcasieu Parish)
Judd Bares
District 12
District 13 (Calcasieu Parish)
Francis Andrepont
District 13
District 14 (Calcasieu Parish)
Hal McMillin
District 14
District 15 (Calcasieu Parish)
Les Farnum
District 15

Council Member

A (Lake Charles)
B (Lake Charles)
C (Lake Charles)
D (Lake Charles)
E (Lake Charles)
F (Lake Charles)
G (Lake Charles)
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top